My Shopping Cart
vvdi prog Ford IDS V108 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model X431 Diagun IV Xtool X100 Pad2 obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes Benz Reviews

Related Product    
SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes Benz

SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes Benz

ABS/SBC reset tool,Mercedes SBC Tool can reset fault code in W 211 and R230...save your money replace a new ABS.
Item No. SR07
€139.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5589    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Michell , Dec 23, 2014
is it compatipalle with all car models?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We can't sure it compatible with all models, but it really can do many cars.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Scott Neil , Dec 12, 2014
Fast ship!!!!Used very well,here is SCOTT from UK,wish you have a nice weekend!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 14, 2014
have a nice weekend,sir

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Stefan Eriksson , Dec 2, 2014
Hi

I have a mb 211-05, with falut code C2359 ( Service threshold reached) but my SBC have BOSCH NR: 0 265 960 029, what is the differens from BOSCH NR: 0 265 960 028 ? is it just "newer" ? Can your tool fix that code? or do you have anything else?

// Stefan
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 2, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
Maybe you can have  a try.
 
But I can't make 100% sure for that.
 
This is the user manual, you can download it .
 
/upload/service/mercedes%20abssbc.rar
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Giuseppe , Oct 2, 2014
Salve volevo chiedervi se questo attrezzo puo' anche riparare questo modello
di pompa 0265250062 grazie
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Could please tell me what model is your car?

We have to know this.

Hope you can reply me soon.

Best regards,

Cindy
   by Scha N , Sep 4, 2014
Fast ship!Good tool~
   by Mr.junaid mirza , Jul 1, 2014
hi,i have a code c249f on my w211.e220 cdi automatic. will this tool work on my car if so please give me your demo web site. i will be intrested buying one.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 3, 2014
dear sir

nice day!

it can do your car,you can try on it,we don't have demo website,
sorry

regards
marshall



   by Mr.junaid mirza , Apr 1, 2014
looks ok but not many info is given any other country to buy other then uk as it would be easyer in uae dubai. any web site ?
Reply #1 by Stacy  Apr 1, 2014
hi, friend 

nice to hear from you. i am sorry i can not understand you well. what can i help you ?

Marshall
   by Gregorio postigo , Oct 15, 2013
well packaged!!thank you!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Oct 15, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
   by Robert Kennington , Aug 22, 2013
great tool!!!great no tax!!!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 23, 2013
Dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
   by Mr.Mickael , Jun 20, 2013
Hello,
No latest software on link, just a photo ???
Thanck you.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 20, 2013
dear friend

for now,we don't have software link for you to check,sorry

only this Mercedes sbc tool abs pinout pic for you

have a nice day!
marshall
   by Mr.sheikh , Sep 5, 2012
hi i have a 2006 e280 reg LN55UXG my sbc unit is making loud buzzing noises while braking and driving . do i need the software or i need a new unit???
   by Mr.Robert Rutar , Jun 6, 2012
I m interested to buy "Mercedes SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes". But I have small problem. My number of model for which I need is BOSCH NR: 0 265 250 065 (A005 431 05 12 03) - i need te reset CODE C249F. This model number is not on the list of this tool. Can you please help me if this tool is ok to use for my model or can you give me advise which tool I need to buy?
Thank you very much for your help, Robert
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 7, 2012
dear friend

I think our tool can not do your car.
have a nice day!

marshall