More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes Benz

SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes Benz

139.00
  • Item No. SR07

ABS/SBC reset tool,Mercedes SBC Tool can reset fault code in W 211 and R230...save your money replace a new ABS.

Write a review

by aniello limata on Apr 21, 2015
good moning have you partrs for repair sbc
Replied by Cindy on Apr 21, 2015
Hello dear,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry I can not understand what do you mean?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Michell on Dec 23, 2014
is it compatipalle with all car models?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We can't sure it compatible with all models, but it really can do many cars.

Regards,

Cindy
by Scott Neil on Dec 12, 2014
Fast ship!!!!Used very well,here is SCOTT from UK,wish you have a nice weekend!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
have a nice weekend,sir

regards
marshall
by Mr.silvio on Dec 11, 2014
hello
i want to know how its work this - Mercedes SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes- ?
i dont undarstand where i colegate the cables
i need to remove the SBC unit control from car ?
i need to disconected first ?
i need to desactivated ?
do you have any video whit on exaple ?
thanks verry much !
by Mr.Stefan Eriksson on Dec 2, 2014
Hi

I have a mb 211-05, with falut code C2359 ( Service threshold reached) but my SBC have BOSCH NR: 0 265 960 029, what is the differens from BOSCH NR: 0 265 960 028 ? is it just "newer" ? Can your tool fix that code? or do you have anything else?

// Stefan
Replied by Cindy on Dec 2, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
Maybe you can have  a try.
 
But I can't make 100% sure for that.
 
This is the user manual, you can download it .
 
/upload/service/mercedes%20abssbc.rar
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Giuseppe on Oct 2, 2014
Salve volevo chiedervi se questo attrezzo puo' anche riparare questo modello
di pompa 0265250062 grazie
Replied by Cindy on Oct 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Could please tell me what model is your car?

We have to know this.

Hope you can reply me soon.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Scha N on Sep 4, 2014
Fast ship!Good tool~
by Mr.junaid mirza on Jul 1, 2014
hi,i have a code c249f on my w211.e220 cdi automatic. will this tool work on my car if so please give me your demo web site. i will be intrested buying one.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 3, 2014
dear sir

nice day!

it can do your car,you can try on it,we don't have demo website,
sorry

regards
marshall



by Mr.junaid mirza on Apr 1, 2014
looks ok but not many info is given any other country to buy other then uk as it would be easyer in uae dubai. any web site ?
Replied by Stacy on Apr 1, 2014
hi, friend 

nice to hear from you. i am sorry i can not understand you well. what can i help you ?

Marshall
by Mr.Goran on Dec 22, 2013
Salve se ordino "Mercedes SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes" posso pagare a corriere a consegna 95 € + 28 € tott 83 € . Se potete rispondermi vi do indirizio dove potete mandar mi . Grazie Goran ITALY
Replied by Marshall on Dec 22, 2013
dear friend

you can pay it by paypal on our website,we will ship by DHL for you,is that ok?

regards
marshall
by Gregorio postigo on Oct 15, 2013
well packaged!!thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 15, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
by Robert Kennington on Aug 22, 2013
great tool!!!great no tax!!!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 23, 2013
Dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mickael on Jun 20, 2013
Hello,
No latest software on link, just a photo ???
Thanck you.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 20, 2013
dear friend

for now,we don't have software link for you to check,sorry

only this Mercedes sbc tool abs pinout pic for you

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.sheikh on Sep 5, 2012
hi i have a 2006 e280 reg LN55UXG my sbc unit is making loud buzzing noises while braking and driving . do i need the software or i need a new unit???
by Mr.Robert Rutar on Jun 6, 2012
I m interested to buy "Mercedes SBC Tool ABS/SBC System Repair Tool for Mercedes". But I have small problem. My number of model for which I need is BOSCH NR: 0 265 250 065 (A005 431 05 12 03) - i need te reset CODE C249F. This model number is not on the list of this tool. Can you please help me if this tool is ok to use for my model or can you give me advise which tool I need to buy?
Thank you very much for your help, Robert
Replied by Marshall on Jun 7, 2012
dear friend

I think our tool can not do your car.
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Domas on Mar 21, 2012
Hello. I have mercedes e-class 2003 year. Computer show me brake icon visit work shop. I was in couple garages, they said to me that i have to upgrate brake system. I checked all models coverage, it's same like mine. Is this your tools will repair it? and for how long it will work? Is that tools will work just once or i can use many times for more mercedes cars? Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Mar 22, 2012
dear friend

this tool is repair for your system,that means if your system have a fault code,you can use it to do

if your car brake or borken,it can not do it

and this tool need some professional skill,as a reference.

regards!

marshall
by Mr.yulyanto on Aug 14, 2011
my car w211 e200k with sbc...and the mall function in white (service brake consult workshop)...and within 10 minutes become red warning (reduced braking power,longer braking distance,consult workshop)..is this tools can repair it??
Replied by Marshall on Aug 15, 2011
dear Yulyanto,

I have asked our engineer

this tool can repair your SBC,but as you know,if your SBC is broken,it can not,
this tool just can repair software in your sbc

can you tell me which year of your car?

you can write to me on sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

regards!

Marshall
by Mr.Ramunas on May 13, 2011
hi,so if on my mercedes e-class 2003year computer show SBC stop working visit work shop so this tool can fix tha problem? thanks
Replied by Amy on May 13, 2011
hello,Mr.RAMUNAS

yes,this is the right tool for you.

best regardds!

Amy
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.