My Shopping Cart
vvdi prog Ford IDS V108 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model X431 Diagun IV Xtool X100 Pad2 obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Scania VCI2 SDP3 V2.27 Truck Diagnose Programmer Support Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
Scania VCI2 SDP3 V2.27 Truck Diagnose Programmer Support Multi-language

Scania VCI2 SDP3 V2.27 Truck Diagnose Programmer Support Multi-language

Scania VCI 2 SDP3 V2.27 Truck Diagnostic Tool work with Scania diagnosis and programmer 3(SDP3) to diagnose and troubleshoot Scania trucks after 2005 to latest. Scania VCI 2 have multi-languages
Item No. SH26
€175.00

€164.99
6%You save €10.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7448    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Kelis , Jun 9, 2015
how to update it?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 9, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You need to buy New Software with Dongle: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/newest-scania-vci-2-sdp3-for-trucks-buses.html

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.iain , Apr 29, 2015
hi guys really interested in this product.
1. can it be upgraded to work on newer lorries than 2013?
2. can I adjust the speed with this tool?
regards iain
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 29, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes it can work with newer lorries than 2013.

But you can not use this tool do odometer correction.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy

   by Mr.Marlene , Mar 5, 2015
Hi, I want the old version V2.15, not newest V2.16 one, can you get it for me?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 5, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

the inventory in our warehouse now is already the Newest V2.20.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Valentyna , Mar 5, 2015
highly recommended,thanks alot
   by Mr.GOLDENBILVARD O BILVERKSTAD , Mar 3, 2015
Can I install in win 7 or xp only in
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It should be used on windows XP only.

Thanks

Cindy
   by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik , Mar 3, 2015
goods arrived quickly and all look good
   by Chris wall , Feb 3, 2015
Thank you for the fast delivery. thank you.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 4, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your share,see you next time

regards
marshall
   by Tom Pettersson , Feb 3, 2015
Amazing service,just USB dongle is too big.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 4, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Frank , Dec 30, 2014
Does it has Finnish language (Suomi) in the newest version ?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This tool doesn't have Finnish language.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Bernard , Dec 23, 2014
I want to buy this item, but can you make sure it is really version 2.2?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this Scania VCI 2 SDP3 with version 2.20.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Beau , Dec 12, 2014
Can Scania VCI 2 install on WIN8?Thanks
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 12, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
I am sorry that you can't install Scania VCI 2 software on WIN8 system.
 
V2.20 software can only be installed in Win7 32bit laptop.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy