May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Latest Version V2018 Multi-Diag J2534 Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest Version V2018 Multi-Diag J2534 Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:169.00
159.006% off
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

V2018 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Vehicle Communication Interface is PC-based universal car diagnostic tool, covers more than 45 brands. This version Multi-diag J2534 Resolved NO VCI FOUND problem!

Write a review

by Mr.Ramchip on Oct 30, 2015
Hello
Can you please send me a activation code ?
ID : 27-250108A1YKF

give for this Progi a keygen or Patch?
by Mr.Mickael SALOMON on May 1, 2015
Hello,
Can you please send me a activation code ?
ID : 27-84DC7EC1YKF
by Mr.esmael on Mar 20, 2015
HELLO
my tool is active and work with 2013-I
i want udate this version to up!
help me
Replied by Marshall on Mar 20, 2015
Dear sir

J2534 cannot update,and also you cannot update it on internet,it will broke

have a nice weekend!

regards
marshall
by Mr.Eryk Rozumkiewicz on Mar 10, 2015
Great tool work perfect
by Mr.Miroslav Flime on Mar 10, 2015
Item was as described, very fast delivery with no custom charges. Seller highly recommended.
by Mr.esmael on Mar 7, 2015
hi
how to find file "(1)Key076957"?
thanks
Replied by Cindy on Mar 8, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Have you activated your tool?

Here is an user manual, please follow it.

/upload/pro/multi-diag-j2534-user-manual-201302.zip

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Robin Berggren on Feb 11, 2015
Hello!

Can you please send me an activation code ?

id: 28-A2059691YKF

Thnx / Robin
Replied by Cindy on Feb 11, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Did you bought from us?

Can you give me your order number?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Oswald on Dec 23, 2014
Is the software in the package ? Or is this only the tester without the software ?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hi friend

Thanks for your visit.

The software will come with the package together

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.JeanJean on Dec 3, 2014
Hello,
Can you please send me a activation code ?
ID : 28-71E677E1YKF

Thx
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Your activation code is  BD2C4F193A60E8F4 

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Herman on Nov 27, 2014
what's the vci number of the j2534?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi friend,

Have a nice day.

The vci number of multi-diag j2534 is 076957.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Best  regards

Cindy
by Mr.damir on Nov 14, 2014
please i need activation code 27-193B4621YKF
Replied by Cindy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Today is our weekend, we do not work today.
 
But I will activate for you on Monday.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Burke on Oct 30, 2014
can J2534 do cars till 2013?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Our J2534  with the latest 2013 software ,so can do cars till year 2013 ,please be noted.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.mohamed on Sep 14, 2014
bonjour je voudrais mon code d'activation svp "19-45b8cb81suu
Replied by Cindy on Sep 15, 2014
Hello sir,

Could you please give me your trade number?

Then I will give your activation code to our enigneer.

Waiting for your early reply.

Regards,

Cindy
by on Aug 25, 2014
ola boa tarde programa cartão chave megane 3,e faz correção de odometro
Replied by Cindy on Aug 25, 2014
Dear sir,

This is Cindy from caridag.co.uk.

The tool SP04-D(2013V Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device)  is a diagnostic tool. It can not program key and do odometer correction.

If you want to buy a auto key programmer or a odometer correction tool, maybe I could give you some advice.

Any problem, please contact  me.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Kherraz on Jul 18, 2014
Miltidiag 2013 1
Please send me code activation
27-4ee5f91ykf
Replied by Marshall on Jul 18, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail,but your code miss one number,is not complete

pls confirm again
thanks
marshall
by Mr.ferrera on Jun 22, 2014
Dear,
I search the NEW multidiag version 4/2013. Have you got this ?
thanks
Best regards
Replied by Marshall on Jun 22, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

right now,we only have 2013.02 version
/newest-2013-ii-multi-dig-access-j2534-pass-thru-obd2-device-send-one-free-gift-3609.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Mickael SALOMON on Jun 18, 2014
Bonjour pourrais avoir le code svp
27-77C96EF1YKF

merci
Replied by Marshall on Jun 18, 2014
 AC7E52A45AD19A66 

regards
marshall
by stephane deve on Jun 16, 2014
hello
the activation code 9D54CF6CF4ED4EA3 is incorect !!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2014
 7FABE0042EBE81DE

pls try this one,sir

when you activate it,do you restart or change a computer?

thanks
marshall
by stephane deve on Jun 15, 2014
hello

i need code activation for multi diag key 076957
27-471AB121YK7

THANKS
Replied by Marshall on Jun 16, 2014
dear sir

your code is  9D54CF6CF4ED4EA3 

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Richard on May 8, 2014
Hi my code is 27-1AEEC3D1YKF could you please supply my activation code. My order number is 4414042922728
Thank you.
Replied by Marshall on May 8, 2014
 048658154CEF98E2 

check this~~~
have a nice day!
marshall
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.