May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Opcom OP-Com 2014V Firmware V1.95 OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel

Opcom OP-Com 2014V Firmware V1.95 OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel

Latest price:23.99
20.9913% off
  • Item No. SP105-1
  • Out Of Stock

OPCOM 2014 diagnostic tool for Opel cars covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H,Zafira-B. It helps you to read and clear fault codes, supports many control units.
Latest firmware version: V1.95

Write a review

by Mr.MARIN MIREL IULIAN on Dec 28, 2018
It's working on Insignia 2014?
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,

Which is best opcom for Astra J 2012?
Do you know can we activate quick heat with this?

Thank qou and best regards,
Ivan
by Mr.Nikolay Yanakiev on Aug 26, 2018
Hi . I returned the package.You received the package.I am still waiting my money.
by Mr.Nikolay Yanakiev on Aug 24, 2018
it doesn't work.I returned the opcom and still waiting(2 months) my money
by Mr.Christopher idczak on Mar 24, 2018
hi
whether he works correctly with corsa d 2100r
  with
- ecu, imo, bcm
- "HS CAN" protocol?
by Marko Stefanec on Jul 4, 2017
when i open software,it ask me interface type,which one should i choose? rev. a,b,c or d?
Replied by Susan on Jul 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, sorry to the late reply

Could you send me some relevant screenshot of the problem you say

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.FAUGIANA on May 24, 2016
I bought you in a March 2016 op com interface No. series QCBO48FC-078, blocks with the log: VAUX.COM and works with opcom2010 china.

Je vous ai acheté en mars 2016 une interface op com nº serie QCBO48FC-078, il bloque avec le log : VAUX.COM et fonctionne avec opcom2010 china.
by Mr.Levent OZDEMIR on Mar 30, 2016
Hi,
I have Astra essentia 1.3 CDTI 2010,
can I use this tool for ckecking my car? and
Can I work this software on Windows 10.
King Regards.
by Mr.Raymond Steverink on Mar 18, 2016
I am considering buying the newest OP-COM 2012v Opel firmware V1.45 . I would like to know whether I can use it on my OPEL Meriva B year 2013 (februari)

Thanks for your answer

Raymond
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, this item can work on Opel from 1996 to 2014

You can use it to test your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Oscar Lobato on Sep 1, 2015
Hi, I have zafira enjoy 1.9 cdti 2006, I want to know if i can use this tool for ckecking my car, thanks.
Replied by Susan on Sep 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

opcom 2010v contain 2006 car software, you can use it to test

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 3, 2015

06:40 Apr 03,2015
Hi!
I am looking for this op-com:
motherboard V5 (2007.12.10)
Do you have this?
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Cindy on Apr 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We have opcom, but I do not know if it is motherboard V5 or not.

/opcom-op-com-can-obd2-opel.html

You can check it by yourself.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.fotis on Mar 23, 2015
Hello A friend ordered this product from you of 06.03.2015 and is not yet !!!! there is a problem; the products are self /opcom-op-com-can-obd2-opel.html! in my friend's name is SOULIOTI Hercules
Replied by Cindy on Mar 23, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can you give me your friend's order number?

Thanks very much.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jack on Nov 20, 2014
Can opcom support spanish?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that opel op-com only has English.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.WoodCars on Oct 15, 2014
Can op-com wirte opel eeprom?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

We only use this tool do diagnostis, other function we never use it.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.ADAM on Sep 8, 2014
hi
i have opel insignia 2009 and i like to be sure it will this work on my car.?
THANK YOU

ADAM
Replied by Cindy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

This tool can do 80% opel cars.

Maybe you can have a try, but we can't make sure it really can do your car.

Becuase we do not have this kind of car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Tmy on Sep 5, 2014
Good software,use well in my XP!!! A+++
by Mr.Dimitris Kiorpes on May 12, 2014
I bought 2 years ago one of these with firmware v.1.39, works like a charm. 100% satisfied.
How can I update it to firmware v.1.45 and download the new software for newer models? Is there link available?
Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on May 12, 2014
dear sir

you have to buy a new one,this tool don't accept update,

you can buy in here
/opcom-op-com-can-obd2-opel.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Castro on Apr 25, 2014
Got the item this morning, all setup in 15 minutes. Connected it to my VX Zafira B and within 10 minutes my onboard computer, anti-hijacking and comfort close windows (open/close windows via your ingnition key) where all enabled and are working. For help in using the Op-com "Google" Absolute Modicts, they have a web site and are on you tube.
The product is easy to use, just take your time and if unsure look it up before changing any setting. £14 for the Op-com is better than £30-£70 at Vauxhall/Opel main dealers
Recommend eobdtool.co.uk 110% good product and well made....Thank you
Replied by Marshall on Apr 27, 2014
dear sir

very very thanks for your good feedback.

when you buy next time,we will give you some discount,thanks!

regards
marshall
sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk
skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk
by Mr.glenn aguallo on Apr 18, 2014
hi, I have a 2002 vauxhall zafira 2.0 dti. will this work on my car. I have found the interface under handbrake
Replied by Marshall on Apr 21, 2014
yes,sir

it can do your car,

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Eppers, Wolfgang on Mar 24, 2014
ist die Software in deutsch?
Replied by coco on Mar 24, 2014
hello,friend,

Thans for your mail.
I'm sorry to tell you that it have no German.
Any other help, pls contact us.

regards,
coco
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.