More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Multi-language FVDI2 II Ford Commander V4.9 for Ford Diagnosis Key Programming Mileage Correction

Multi-language FVDI2 II Ford Commander V4.9 for Ford Diagnosis Key Programming Mileage Correction

Latest price:419.00
399.005% off
  • Item No. SV76

FVDI 2 II Ford ABRITES Commander is a comprehensive tool for all ford car from 1996-2014, FVDI2 Ford is intended for standard diagnose, key programming, mileage, fault code.

Write a review

by Milton Restrepo on Oct 9, 2014
FVDI FOR FORD
by Milton Restrepo on Oct 9, 2014
I need to buy very quickly the FVDI COMMANDER FOR FORD. Please give me the best price Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Oct 9, 2014
Dear sir,

here is Cindy in OBDtoolShop.co.uk

As we all know,the old FVDI ABRITES Commander diagnostic tool has some problem in software,such as FVDI ford and FVDI Peugeot Citroen.
Some fvdi software is not stable.

So our factorry will update all fvdi diagnostic tool with newer software and usb key,all software will save in use key,better than before.

During whole Oct.,we will delay all FVDI sells till new version FVDI come out,we keep the same price in new version.;-)

And about the price we can give you 5% discount. 

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Paolo Andreoli on Apr 16, 2014
Can your fvdi reprogram pump code?
Replied by coco on Apr 17, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
While, it cannot reprogramm the pump code.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by Clayton on Aug 26, 2013
thanks! get it today!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 26, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Vyacheslav Pavlov on Aug 16, 2013
Bulgarian???do you have?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 16, 2013
yes,friend

it has Bulgarian language

marshall
by James Del Buono on Aug 16, 2013
Can your fvdi change ford car speed limit?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 16, 2013
yes,friend

it can change ford speed limit

marshall
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.