More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 15%
Original Jbt-CS538D Auto Diagnostic Tool For Asian/European And American Cars

Original Jbt-CS538D Auto Diagnostic Tool For Asian/European And American Cars

Latest price:870.00
899.00
  • Item No. SP63

JBT CS 538D is a diagnostic tool which can diagnose all European, American, and Asian cars.
1. with color screen, self-learning function, warning function, and conveniently online upgrading function.
2. Support cars from from 1996-2011.
3. It update by internet.

Write a review

by Mr.chris hemenes on Jun 26, 2018
i already have a scanner and all attempts to contact the company to get my verification code is a waste since i speak english and none of the costumer representatives can understand me . can anyone help me with this
by Ms.aldokhini on Nov 7, 2015
how to change language on jbt-cs538d from English to Arabic
Replied by Susan on Nov 11, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

Sorry to tell you

The JBT-CS538D Auto Scanner we supply only have English

Kindly regards

Susan
by Ms.aldokhini on Nov 7, 2015
how to change language on jbt-cs538d from English to Arabic
by gennaro on Apr 17, 2015
if it can do ecu and key programming?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, this item can do ecu and key programming

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Cindy
by Mr.olaf on Apr 17, 2015
how can i get the serial number
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can see it, when you start the machine

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Cindy
by Mr.Adekunle ayodele on Nov 21, 2014
what do you mean by the other number, please explain. thanks
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail,but where is "other number"??

/auto-diagnostic-tool-scanner-jbt-cs538d-31.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Adekunle ayodele on Oct 5, 2014
please i need your help,i misplaced the software that came with the machine JBT-CS538C.please i need your assistance on how to download another software.thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Could you please give me your order number?

Then I will send  you the software link to your E-mail.

Regards,

Cindy
by nirmala mohammed on Apr 14, 2014
hi. do you sell the attachments for this item seperatly
Replied by coco on Apr 15, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks fro your mail.
While sorry to tell you that we cannot sell the attachments to you alone because it's original.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by nirmala mohammed on Jul 25, 2013
I have bought one of this machine it work on most cars and it works very well just be shure to get a verification code with your perchest
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your kind share~~you are our VIP customer

have a nice day!
marshall
by Tom Agi on May 14, 2013
hello,
pls how good is this scanner? dose it do Programming like ECU and Keys? pls get me full details about JBT scanner.
Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on May 15, 2013
dear friend

this tool is original,amlost same with DS708 scanner,it can not do ecu or keys

almost all diagnostic tool,all do scan,code,airbag,diagnose,

for ECU and keys part,need buy other professional tool

regards!
marshall
by Mr.derek on Jan 2, 2013
pls also, up are the year of cars it can it work for
by Mr.derek on Jan 2, 2013
pls can this tool perform functions like general scanning,ecu programming,airbag reset,audio code reset,turning off of abs,engine light,service lights? cn day do this functions for benz,bmw,honda,toyota perfectly well
Replied by Marshall on Jan 8, 2013
dear friend

if you want to do general scanning,airbag reset,turning off of abs,engine light,service lights,many tool can do in same time,only different in Quality and car models

if you also want to do audio code reset,ecu programmingwe don't have a very good item for you

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Bernard Campbell on Nov 16, 2011
please i am interested in you product JBT-CS538D,please what is the cast of your product in USD.I am waiting for reply soon.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 16, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your message

for JBT-CS538D,It is 1220usd+ship cost

where do you want to ship?I can caculate it for you.

marshall
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.