More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Original UCANDAS VDM V3.9 Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter for Windows PC/Android Phone

Original UCANDAS VDM V3.9 Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter for Windows PC/Android Phone

Latest price:219.00
195.0011% off
  • Item No. SP169

Original VDM UCANDAS V3.9 WiFi full system diagnostic tool better and easier to use than CDP pro, update online, support Windows 7/8/XP, no need to register and activate. Work on almost all car makes in the word. Dutch language release

Write a review

by Mr.Dimitrios on May 15, 2017
I am interest in this item, does it work on trucks?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice ay

The ucandas vdm can only work on cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.CARLOS on May 15, 2017
does it support key programming?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, it mainly used for diagnosis, only support key programming for few cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Andre on Jul 11, 2016
I need Spanish, but what I get is English language, please help?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The device is English by default, please provide device serial number, we will open authorization of Spanish language for you

Then you can download the Spanish language on official website

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Nathan on Jul 11, 2016
i do not have paypal, how can i do the purchase?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We accept payment via western union and TT as well

If you do not have paypal, you can choose one of above payment method, it is ok

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Johan Verstraten on Jul 25, 2015
Apparaat voldoet bij lange na niet wat in de omschrijving staat.
b.v. Is niet leverbaar in het Nederlands
Wi-Fi bereik is hoogstens 5 m ipv 50 m. wat ze zeggen
De software loopt voor de meeste (Europese auto´s) 4 jaar achter.
In datalist komen metingen voor zonder eenheid om omschrijving, dus enkel een los getal of zelfs gewoon nul.
En zo kan ik nog wel even doorgaan.
Terugsturen en geld terug krijgen is er ook niet bij.
Replied by Susan on Jul 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number first

Another thing, if you need Dutch language for this item, you need to send the serial number of your device to your supplier

Then they will open the auhtorization for you, you can download the Ducth language software online

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kila he on Jul 8, 2015
VDM UCANDAS WIFI Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool, SP169 only need to download software upgrades on the original site can it? Or need activation, registration and the like? Not to make money?
by Mr.Mahboob on Jun 22, 2015
does it support Holden
by Mr.Demoa on Jun 15, 2015
I'm interested in this product, what's the best price to Sweden?
Replied by Summer on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

I sent the price to you via email, please check.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by garage on Jun 7, 2015
work stable
by Mr.Febefas on May 31, 2015
Does it need to activate?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It dones't need to activate.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.mark on May 31, 2015
how much cost for the update?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Update online one year for free, the update cost is 80.00USD/year after one year

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jiri on May 25, 2015
does it can work on BMW cars and trucks?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

VDM UCANDAS only work on cars, do not support trucks

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Simon on May 25, 2015
Where is user manual?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The uer manual is http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/upload/pro/ucandas-vdm-user-manual.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Terrlamdif on Apr 26, 2015
The wifi doesn't work, please help
by Mr.Sándor Győr on Apr 26, 2015
very accommodating seller. Everything just fine, thanks! :-)
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

Wifi direct distance is 50M, please noted.

And please don't use VDM UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System, or Wifi Function Won't work.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Terrlamdif on Mar 17, 2015
The wifi doesn't work, please help
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

Wifi direct distance is 50M, please noted.

And please don't use VDM UCANDAS on Windows XP SP2 System, or Wifi Function Won't work.

Regards,

Cindy
by Sindjheka on Mar 17, 2015
received the tool, works perfectly!Good tool
by Győri S. on Dec 12, 2014
Can I use this program to the Hungarian language?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your payment.

I am sorry that Original UCANDAS VDM can't support  Hungarian language.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bishop on Dec 5, 2014
Hello, when I change the language it shows me the following message: “There aren't dates charged” . why?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Please do not worry.

We will add it for you.

Please give me your serial number, conuntry and language.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Herman on Nov 27, 2014
UCANDAS VDM have combine with socket 3pin honda?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is obdii cable commonly used for its supported cars in pacakge.

Regards,

Cindy


Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.