More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
VXSCAN Carprog Full V10.93 ECU Programmer Good at Airbag Reset and Opel Pin Code Read(with All 21 Items Adapters)

VXSCAN Carprog Full V10.93 ECU Programmer Good at Airbag Reset and Opel Pin Code Read(with All 21 Items Adapters)

Latest price:62.99
45.0029% off
  • Item No. SE53

VXSCAN Carprog Full V10.93 ECU Programmer with All 21 Items Adapters. Though it is a ECU Chip Tuning Tool, from customers' feedback, the carprog full can do airbag reset and opel pin code read well, for other function is not good

Write a review

by Mr.atiku abubakar on Nov 12, 2014
Atiku abubakar
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your support.

Have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy
by LUIS SEMEDO on Nov 3, 2014
works well in as pin code,thank you ,marshall!
by Mr.Elton on Oct 30, 2014
Is carprog V5.46 limited tokens?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Our Carprog doesn't have token limitation, please don't worry about it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dimitris on Oct 29, 2014
Is your carprog full packed with A1 cable?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
yes,you can buy here
/a1-cable-for-carprog-full-v401.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.p on Oct 23, 2014
hello can you tell me full list of mileage ford this can reprogram? thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that SE53(CARPROG V6.8 ECU programmer) can't do mileage correction.

It can do remote airbag function and opel pin code well,other functions is not good.

If you want to do mileage correction, maybe you can try SP78(2014 Digimaster 3 Original Universal Odometer Correction Master) /digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc

This is the car list it can do, you can download it. /upload/pro/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list-2013.rar

Regards,

Cindy
by peter on Oct 19, 2014
hello what ford models and years can this do mileage change via obd2 please?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 19, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome visit our website.

This is Cindy from OBDtoolShop.co.uk

I am sorry that SE53(CARPROG V6.8 ECU programmer opel pin code reader) is not good at do mileage change for ford models.

And I suggest you to buy SP78(2014 Digimaster 3 Original Universal Odometer Correction Master) /digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

This tool is newly developed odometer correction master. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW et.

And it is the BEST odometer tool for universal car,it can change mileage for ford,bmw,toyota,benz,vw,audi,volvo,renault...from 1996-2014.

We are do promotion now. If you want to buy this tool, you will get the best price.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.vinc g on Oct 16, 2014
Can CarProg full reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 16, 2014
Dear sir,

Sorry it can not  full reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Woods on Oct 15, 2014
Hello, I have a CARPROG with V5.31 software. Do this hardware siut for V6.8 software? Thank you!
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Of course, your hardware is suit for V6.8 software.

But maybe it will reduce some functions when you using the new software.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Tony on Sep 10, 2014
Could Car Prog full read 24Cxx series and 93xx series EEPROM?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry that the tool can't read 24Cxx series and 93xx series EEPROM.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Daniel on Sep 5, 2014
Can CarProg full reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry it can not reset or copy the UCH for Renault scenic 2000.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Paolo Blandino on Aug 26, 2014
Hello,
can I change km on Lancia ECU 8F3 95640 eeprom by OBD or JTAG
you can advise me another tool to do it
I am very interested in buying
Thanks for reply
best regards
Replied by Cindy on Aug 26, 2014
Dear sir,

The tool SE53( CARPROG V6.8 ECU programmer opel pin code reader) can not change km on your car.

Becuase it is designed for car airbag reset.

And I am sorry that there is no tool can do your car well. Do you have any other needs?

Any problem, please contact me.

Best regards,

Cindy
by aniello on Aug 5, 2014
this tool is good at airbag and reset also!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your feedback and support!

regards
marshall
by Mr.Rob Campbell on Jul 14, 2014
Not a review as such, you say it reads pin codes for opel does it read pin# for opel for programming keys for say Astra TS 1998 - 2001?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2014
dear sir

we said it can read pin code,it our customer told us,so we add this,

our vip customer said it can do very well in opel model pin code

regards
marshall
by autoservice-cvm on Jun 29, 2014
vorrei sapere di più sull'attrezzo car prog per la scodifica fool air bag
sono gia in possesso del mag pro e scodifiche iav marelli distinti saluti grazie
Replied by Marshall on Jun 29, 2014
caro signore 
 
è bravo a airbag e opel codice pin di lettura 
 
per mag pro, è uno strumento di ECU, carprog fare di più meglio in airbag di mag 
 
saluti 
marshall
by Mr.Marie-France DEROUVOIS on Apr 29, 2014
thanks for your advise
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.petras pareigis on Nov 30, 2013
will it definitely read write Opel psg16 ecu by obd?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 3, 2013
no,if you want to do opel,I advise you can try on GM TECH OPEL or FVDI OPEL

www.OBDtoolShop.co.uk

marshall
by recep evlice on Nov 3, 2013
hello,guys,I want to know do you have best tool for my bmw cars,I own a shop,want to find a good key for bmw key program,thanks,does it can do?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2013
Dear friend

it can not do your bmw car key,we advise you can buy 
/abrites-commander-for-bmw-mini-fvdiv100.html

BMW FVDI,it is fit all your request

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Aziz on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Dears
I am Aziz from Uzbekistan.
I am looking for ECU chip tuning tool for Chevrolet/Daewoo. Which can change ECU parameters and also Read, Write FLASH and EEPROM ECU.
I work and do programming to the following ECU models: Most of them OBD II supported and few are OBDI (Old)
(Engine Control Unite).

Here is exact models which I need to find,
Daewoo A15MF- DOHC/ G15MF-SOHC --IEFI-6/ITMS-6F, Siemens Fenix 5MR ---- Daewoo -GM 12
Siemens Sirius D3x/D4 x, Siemens Sirius D4/D42 ----OBDII-- Chevrolet (Lacetti, Aveo, Tacuma, Rezzo), Daewoo (Matiz)
Delphi MR-140/HV-240 ---(K-Line)---OBDII--- (Chevrolet Lacetti, Aveo, Tacuma, Rezzo, Spark)
Delphi MR-140/HV-240 Ext (RECOVERY MODE)

With Chip tuning tool I want to do edit standart ECU parameters and save the following fuctions on car's ECU.

1. Adjust the speed of Idle RPM of Engine
2. Adjust the ignition angle (set spark advance)
3. Turn on / off, check engine light and reset ECU
4. Adjust and Reset cooling fan starting temprature,
5. Clear and reset the ECM memory and many other functions
6. Dump memory ECU
7. Set Air/Fuel Ratio
8. and related functions

contact me to email
Jonazizbey@mail.ru

by Tomasz Sadowski on Jul 16, 2013
very nice,will come back again!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Edouard Rafay on Jul 8, 2013
THIS VERSION WAS BETTER THAN THE OLD ONE!
WELL DONE
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.