More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
(10th Anni Sales)(UK Ship NoTax)Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan without Bluetooth

(10th Anni Sales)(UK Ship NoTax)Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan without Bluetooth

Latest price:117.00
101.0014% off
  • Item No. SP38-B

Nissan Consult 3 is a professional diagnostic tool for almost all Nissan 1996-2013. Nissan Consult III Diagnostic interface support multi-languages, update via CD, equipped with comprehensive functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Ronnie A. Dumaguin on Feb 25, 2017
How does Consult III connect to notebook/laptop? By USB or DB9 serial port?
Replied by Susan on Feb 27, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

The consult 3 connect to laptop via usb cable

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.maurizio mula on Dec 10, 2016
ciao riesco ad installarlo il multilingua consulta3 su windows 7
by Mr.al rogers on Aug 3, 2016
will this read a 2006 nissan x trail t30 2.2 dci?
Replied by Susan on Aug 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

In theory, it can work on your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.mIKEL COOPER on Aug 26, 2015
Hello is it valid for nissan european market?
thank you
Replied by Susan on Aug 29, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

Yes, it is available to Nissan in European market

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Tuke on Jul 21, 2015
Does this works on Stagea m35 -03?
Replied by Susan on Jul 22, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If your car is before year 2010, you can use this item to have a try

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mathis on Jun 15, 2015
Do I need to connect with internet when using it?
Replied by Summer on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It doesn't need to connect with Internet.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Byron on Oct 15, 2014
Hello, why it points out No response from the ecu when I use the tool to connect my airbag?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Maybe your car model is too old, the ECU diagnosis is not via  the OBD2.
 
So it can't reset your airbag.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Juha Mäki on Oct 15, 2014
Hello! I bought consult 3, and there is no model-year 2008 T31 diesel Nissan x-trail software.
Is it possible to get some kind of update what would that car software.
Best Regards .Juha Mäki

Order Serial No.: 4414092357884
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
I am sorry that you can't update your tool, otherwise it may damage your tool.
 
I have asked our engineer, he said this tool can do your car according to the the years it support.
 
But we didn't try it, because we do not have this model car.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Best regards,
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Eric on Oct 8, 2014
Does this tool can do the car before 2011?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, this tool can do the car before 2011.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.eustathios minas on Sep 20, 2014
Questions: This tool need internet connection to work ? This tool do reprograming nissan ecu?
This tool need activation from eobdtool.co.uk? Thanks.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 21, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Thanks for visiting our website.
 
This tool do not need internet connection to work or activation.
 
But I am sorry this tool can't do reprogramming nissan ecu. I suggest you to buy SP38(Best Nissan Consult 3 Diagnostic Tool with bluetooth) /professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool-42.html

Nissan Consult 3(sp38) is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan and Renault cars.

This tool is equipped with multi-function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder and along with the function of security card.
 
Any problem, please contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.william marquis on Mar 31, 2014
hi,
do you sell the 16 pin nissan consult 3 interface
Replied by Stacy on Mar 31, 2014
hi, friend 

do you mean the 16pin cable ? 

Marshall
by Mr.alexandrescu dragos on Feb 9, 2014
between 3si consult consult 3 with bluetooth bluetooth is only difference. both work the same and are the same inside?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 10, 2014
dear friend

I advise you can buy SP38,this one is better quality

regards
marshall
by Mr.Alex Matts on Feb 3, 2014
Does anyone know if this works with a Nissan Elgrand E51?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2014
dear Alex

which year of nissan E51 do you mean,if after 2011,then our nissan 3 cannot do

regards
marshall
by Mr.alexandrescu dragos on Dec 7, 2013
this tool work which diesel engine
Replied by Marshall on Dec 8, 2013
this tool can do part diesel engine,friend

regards
marshall
by Kerstin Breitenstein on Oct 21, 2013
I wonder if this tool can work with a Security card?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 21, 2013
no,it can not

marshall
by GROSEMANS BVBA on Jul 25, 2013
bought in last week,where should get a serial number?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 25, 2013
this number is behind your main unit,SN number on there

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Ms.ZAHRA FAMUREWA on Jun 17, 2013
great tool!!!!!A+++ service!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.