My Shopping Cart
ktag V7.020 VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Renault CAN Clip V172 Super SBB2 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 Vas 6154
Home
UK Shipping No Tax
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool Handheld Special Application Diagnostics Tool Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool Handheld Special Application Diagnostics Tool Update Online

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool Handheld Special Application Diagnostics Tool Update Online

Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool help you realize numerous functions on diesel particulate filter system: ABS,SRS,DPF,EPB,OIL,SAS available. MaxiCheck-DPF scanner can turn off the DPF light and reset ECU after the filter has been replaced, and reset the additive light after topping up.
Item No. HKSC198
€165.00

€145.00
12%You save €20.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3786    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Andre , May 17, 2016
does it can work on Toyota RAV4 2.2 D4D 2010?
   by Mr.Brian , Mar 20, 2016
Can this tool work to reset the ecu on a 2007 Hyundai Samta Fe after a. DPF clean?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

What do you mean reset ecu?

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Jerloam , Jun 1, 2015
I received this tool, works perfectly!
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 1, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Dlelai , May 25, 2015
Does it have Spanish?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This maxicheck only has English.

Regards,

Summer
   by Burgess , Oct 30, 2014
Can MaxiCheck-DPF upadate to newest version?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, MaxiCheck-DPF can update to newest version.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Catalin , Aug 24, 2014
works for VW AUDIs cars?If it does not work can you recommend another device? 10x
Reply #1 by Cindy  Aug 24, 2014
Hello, Mr. Catalin,
This is Cindy from OBDtoolShop.co.uk.
The tool SC198(MaxiCheck-DPF Special Application Diagnostics DPF scanner) can do VW AUDI, but it doesn't work well.

So I recommend you to buy SP188(
Best DPF Doctor Reset Diagnostic Tool Diesel Cars Particulate Filter). 

/dpf-doctor-diagnostic-tool-for-diesel-cars-particulate-filter.html

This tool supports vehicles from 2000 onwards. And it sells well at our website.

You can consider it.

Best regards,

Cindy


   by Mr.Jay , Aug 5, 2014
Does this tool work on volvo diesel cars
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 5, 2014
dear sir

it depends,which year of your cars?

regards
marshall

sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk
   by Mr.J , May 20, 2014
Does this tool work on volvo series?
Reply #1 by Marshall  May 20, 2014
dear sir

for volvo
i advise you can buy SP188
/dpf-doctor-diagnostic-tool-for-diesel-cars-particulate-filter.html

regards
marshall
   by Jani Tilus , May 5, 2014
Can do ford focus1.6 TCDI ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  May 5, 2014
dear sir,
it just can do ford before 2008

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Yusuf , Jun 18, 2013
Hi I won't to know about item no. Sc198 is this come with user name and I ID password
Can I register direct to there web side for update and this orignal or copy ?
Hope you know may questions I am your customer I have brought tools from you

Thank you
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 19, 2013

dear friend

it no need any ID or pw,you can connect it with car,then it can read,no software install step needed

this is a copy one,can not connect with internet for now

regards!

marshall

Reply #2 by Marshall  Jun 19, 2013

dear friend

it no need any ID or pw,you can connect it with car,then it can read,no software install step needed

this is a copy one,can not connect with internet for now

regards!

marshall

   by Mr.william , Jun 7, 2013
GREAT NEW TOOL!!LOVE YOUR TOOLS!!!
A++++
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 11, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your feedback,
regards!
marshall