My Shopping Cart
X431 V 8Inch SEC E9 Newest Update LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP CGDI MB Prog Maxisys Pro MS908P Lonsdor K518ISE Autel MD808
Home
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Cheapest FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault with Ford Incode Caculator Reviews

Related Product    
Cheapest FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault with Ford Incode Caculator

Cheapest FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault with Ford Incode Caculator

FNR Key Prog 4-in-1 Key Prog for Nissan Ford Renault equals to Ford key prog+ Renault key prog+ Nissan key prog+ Ford Incode Calculator
Language: English only.
Item No. SK127
€27.99

€26.99
4%You save €1.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7000    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Angel Alcev , Nov 1, 2015
is this tool very good for programming Renault keys ans card
or you can specify me to buy another tool for doing Renault key
   by Mr.Matt , Dec 30, 2014
it can for win 7 system?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 30, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

You better install in XP system.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.T.L , Mar 6, 2014
Hello,i would like to know if it is good for the ford models you mention on the description.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Mar 9, 2014
dear friend
this tool is not very good,i don;t advise you to buy it

for ford,you can check on SP10-D
/ford-vcm-with-best-pcm.html

regards
marshall


   by Mr.Paul , Aug 7, 2013

Hi,

I am really interested in buying your key reprogramming kit Item No. SK127 But there are just sone questions I need to ask before I purchase this kit from you.

What software on my computer (Windows 7,8, etc) is required to operate your CD or Dongle.(which one do you supply with this kit)

Do I need any other cables to connect to all the makes of vehicles, or will the one cable that you supply with this kit cover all Models listed?

On the Renault vehicles listed will it work on the Laguna & Espace Ph1 / ph2 “what manufacture years will this range cover on your software”

Can you only retrieve the key security code and then programme new Blank keys with this kit.
You cannot clear an old key to then reprogram it with a new security code, Is that correct?

I would appreciate you assistance and answers so that I will then be happy to place my order with you.

Many Thanks,
Paul
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 7, 2013
dear friend

it need install on XP system,win7,8 can not,it has a dongle in package also have a cd

it is no need other cable or else,all you need in package,no need buy other

I need to talk about its function,its function is not very powerful,as we don't have full copy data from renault car,so it can not do lots renault car,pls attention this

in total,I don't advise you to buy this tool as for now,it still in testing step.

we are a credible seller,so tell you that,we have lot VIP customer buy it about half years ago,all say not very good.

so...so sorry ,I think in market all FNR is same,pls check it more before you buy
/renault-nissan-key-prog-2-in-1-802.html

this tool is better ,you can consider this


have a nice day!


   by Mr.Mr.HDIDOU JAWAD , Jun 17, 2013
new tool is good,looks very good
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 17, 2013
thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall