My Shopping Cart
key cutting machine V8.9 VPECKER Easydiag Renault CAN Clip V165 launch x431 v 8 Launch M-Diag xtuner e3 DAF VCI Lite
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

[Promotion DHL Free Shipping]V2017.03 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis Update via Hard Disk Support WIN7/WIN10 Reviews

Related Product    
[Promotion DHL Free Shipping]V2017.03 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis Update via Hard Disk Support WIN7/WIN10

[Promotion DHL Free Shipping]V2017.03 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis Update via Hard Disk Support WIN7/WIN10

Newest Update V2017.03 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Mercedes Benz cars and trucks diagnostic tool support wireless and lan cable connection, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol.
Item No. SP100-D
€485.00

€475.00
2%You save €10.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8720    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jukka , Jun 28, 2016
what's the difference between mb star c3 and mb sd c5?
   by Mr.Baker , Jun 28, 2016
could you ship it to Mexico
   by Mr.Taron , Jun 28, 2016
does it support offline programming?
   by Mr.Mark , Jun 21, 2016
boot the machine, it prompt me to check batter, what's wrong?
   by Mr.Malin , Jun 21, 2016
does it support hht
   by Bernd , May 17, 2016
Hallo Friend
Can I use It with IBM Think Pad T 400 or XT 6 ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If your laptop with com port, it is ok

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.ANDREI , May 17, 2016
do you have t30 laptop, used on ibm t30 laptop?
   by Mr.Dian , May 17, 2016
does it support htt?
   by Mr.Anze , Apr 5, 2016
does it support W205, w222 and w906?
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 7, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

MB SD C4 can support w205, w222 and W906

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.damien , Mar 22, 2016
could you ship it via ywen, I do not want to pay tax
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We can ship the parcel via YWEN, but this service only available to European country

Could you tell me where are you from frist

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.pablo , Mar 22, 2016
do not support windows xp now?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The newest version v2016.3 only support windows 7 and windows 8

If you want to work it on windows xp laptop, you can choose v2015.12 software, this is ok for you?

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mason , Mar 22, 2016
I want to update my mb sd c4 to the newest version, could you help
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can buy the newest v2016.3 software alone, it is only 99.00EUR, free shipping via standard post

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.christophe , Mar 9, 2016
how long i can use it, i notice there is many mb star diagnostic tools on our website, which one is best?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can use it forever, no time limitation

You can check Difference among MB Star C3 C4, Super MB Star C4, MB SD Connect Compact C4, then choose the best one for your need
Item NO. SP45-C SP45-F SP117 SP06 SP100-D SP45-B
Item Name ordinary Star C3 Red Star C3 Best Star C3 MB Star C4 MB SD C4 Super MB Star C3
Original NO NO NO NO NO HDD is original
Update Update via HDD Update via HDD Update via HDD Update via HDD Update via HDD Update Online
one year for free
Hard Disk External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
Support
Vehicles
12V cars only cars, trucks cars, trucks cars, trucks cars, trucks cars, trucks
Connection Cable Connection Cable Connection Cable Connection Cable Connection Lan Cable and
Wireless Connection
Cable Connection
Protocols K-line and
CAN Bus
K-line and
CAN Bus
K-line and
CAN Bus
K-line and
CAN Bus
k-line, CAN Bus,
UDS
K-line and
CAN Bus
 
 

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.tomasz , Jan 12, 2016
does the new version v2015.12 support scn online coding?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

Yes, it support scn onlind coding

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.clive , Dec 22, 2015
I bought mb sd c4 from you about 2 years ago, want to update it, could you help?
   by Mr.Emanuele , Nov 3, 2015
could you offer me best price, I am very interest in it
   by Mr.Alexander , Oct 20, 2015
does the mb sd c4 powered by battery?
   by Mr.lewis , Sep 29, 2015
when I need install the battery for sd connect 4
   by Mr.florent , Sep 29, 2015
I want to update my mb sd connect, could you send me download link?
   by Mr.Monti , Sep 22, 2015
could you ship it to South Africa?