May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 129 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BEST
Best Quality V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Engineer Software

Best Quality V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 with WiFi for Mercedes Benz Diagnosis with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Engineer Software

Latest price:472.00
425.0010% off
  • Item No. SP100-D

Newest Update V2019.5 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Mercedes Benz cars and trucks diagnostic tool support wireless and lan cable connection, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol. Newly add DTS monaco V8.03 And Vediamo V5.01.00 engineer software

Write a review

by Mr.kadelski on Mar 28, 2019
whether your c4 can diagnose for 2002 Mercedes vito 638 108 cdi
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
yes, it can do diagnosis on this car
by Mr.Torres on Mar 28, 2019
if your Vediamo software with CBF files for W906?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
sorry, we do not have such cpf file for w609
by Mr.wilson on Mar 10, 2019
whether it can diagnose SBC braking system on W211
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
yes, it support for
by Mr.Choay on Mar 5, 2019
do you have it stock in uk, ready to ship
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
yes, the interface and cables stock in uk ready to ship, while the software update frequently, we do not stock it in uk, we ship the software hdd from China via regular mail alone
by Mr.Leno on Oct 16, 2018
Hi,
I have w210 year 1996 and w211 year 2008, which SW version HDD would be the best for SDC4 to support both vehicles? My laptop is Dell D630.
Replied by Susan on Oct 18, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Confirming with engineer, v2018.9 mb sd c4 support above two cars

It can work on dell d630 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marinus on Aug 7, 2018
does it can program injector?
by Mr.Watkinson on Jul 23, 2018
whether the sdc4 v2018.7 support 2018 907 and 910 sprinter van?
by Mr.Antony on Jul 2, 2018
got it, will test later
by Mr.Dunajko on May 26, 2018
works perfect
by Mr.Ruskulis on May 15, 2018
is it possible to ship it to Greece without tax?
by Mr.ALEJANDRO on May 15, 2018
does it support online coding?
by Mr.Nagy on May 15, 2018
does it support hht-win
by Mr.Guaman on May 15, 2018
what's the DTS Monaco & Vediamo software?
by Mr.Vallius on May 15, 2018
i buy c4 from you long long ago, how can i update it?
by Mr.james on May 15, 2018
what's the newest cars it support for
by Mr.João on Mar 20, 2018
Hello,
I just have Lenovo X201T, its possible I use that computer with that software and hardware?
If I want SSD disc it's was posssible you can provide me one? What was the price?
by Mr.Filipe on Aug 8, 2017
it has to be used on dell d630 laptop or ibm t30 laptop?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can use it on dell d630 laptop or Lenovo T410/Panasonic CF19,CF52/EVG7 Laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Alexander on Aug 8, 2017
does it can do sbc deactivate?
Replied by Susan on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can do this function

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Martin on Jul 10, 2017
perfect tool, work very well
by Mr.denise on Jul 10, 2017
whether mb sd connect 4 support benz bus?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

MB SD Connect 4 support Benz Bus

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 129 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.