More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship NoTax) V2013.07 BMW E/F Scanner Key Programmer with USB Dongle

(UK Ship NoTax) V2013.07 BMW E/F Scanner Key Programmer with USB Dongle

Latest price:219.00
155.0029% off
  • Item No. SK119

BMW E/F Scanner is professional key programmer for BMW E F series. BMW E/F key programmer support E60, E65, E66, E70, E71, E81, E82, E87, E88, E90, E91, E92, E93, F01, F02, F07, F10, Mini Cooper R56 and Rolls-Royce BMW Explorer.

Write a review

by Mr.Avery on Jan 6, 2015
Can I use this BMW E/F SCANNER to replace defective 2007 e90 DME with used DME?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

In theroy it can support ,but this tool is not good.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Kully on Sep 22, 2014
Hello can this be plugged into the OBD and key made straight away if so how long does it take to program to car ?? If not do you sell any other machines that do what I need
Replied by Cindy on Sep 22, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

The item(SK119) is not good engough, I suggest you to buy SK97( BMW Multi Tool V7.3 BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+ Key Programmer) /bmw-multi-tool-v12-914.html

This tool  is a key prorgammer for BMW car till 2011,including forth parts,hardware device,dongle,programmer,software.

It has EEPROM Function,can read EEPROM and write EEPROM,also can do some Odometer job.

And it sales well at our website.

Any problem, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.ex on Feb 27, 2014
hello,sir,I wonder if your tool support ISN and ecu explorer?pls reply me asap.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 27, 2014
yes,it supports,all is activated 

regards
marshall
by Sergio Teles on Dec 3, 2013
Hi,
This machine worked very well till now
I am working in one car and when disconnect and connect in other car the machine never work again.
Give the error "Adapter not found"
I try in more 3 pc and nothing
Any solution?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 3, 2013
dear friend

can you tell us your order number first,as our E/F tool never happen this,and we cannot find your records with your e-mail and name

i think you can check the adapter ,if it is broken?you can ask for your supplier to change one for you

regards
marshall
by Georg Dutescu on Oct 17, 2013
can it get update in future?how ?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 17, 2013
it can update,by CD,we supply it free in one year

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Andreas Dorn on Jun 4, 2013
I have a bmw x6 2013,I NEED to do the keys and I also need a replace keys,any tool can help me?thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jun 4, 2013
dear friend

you can try to use this bmw key programer to program your keys,but

for now,we don't have a 2013 x6 REPLACE key for you
regards!
marshall
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.