Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best V46.02 CK-100 CK100 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language Locksmith Tool with 1024 Tokens

Best V46.02 CK-100 CK100 SBB Key Programmer Multi-language Locksmith Tool with 1024 Tokens

Latest price:119.00
108.009% off
  • Item No. SK117

CK-100 CK100 Hand-held Key Programmer is update version of SBB Key Maker, support almost all cars till 2014, work on more and newer cars than SBB. CK100 Key Pro tool will be good helper for DIY user and workshop.

Write a review

by Mr.Merlin on Dec 23, 2014
Does this toll can program toyota G key?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

It depends on the car model and immo system.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Murray on Oct 23, 2014
Can CK-100 read pin code?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry that CK-100 can't read pin code.

Maybe you can try SS135 ( VPC100 Pin Code reader) /vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html

VPC100 PinCode Calculator is a hand-held Vehicle PinCode Calculator designed for Locksmith man. It also has the web mode, which is suitable to DIY users.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Colin on Oct 7, 2014
Hello, my ck-100's version is V39.02, but I want to update this tool into V42.08. How can I update?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

But I am sorry that you can't upadte your tool into V42.08, it may demage your tool.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Wudith on Sep 10, 2014
Power tool! do you have any tool can do Porsche key program?
by NATE Yu on Sep 3, 2014
can it read pin code for Chevrolet 2011?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your mail,it cannot read that pin code,you can try on SS135

regards
marshall
by Mr.Claude P on Jul 9, 2014
It cannot do my renault 2012,but I still will keep it,it is good for other cars. ;-)
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2014
dear sir

thanks!

this tool is good for old car.

regards
marshall
by Mr.ladi lawal on Mar 15, 2014
When it runs out of tokens... How do I purchase tokens
Replied by Marshall on Mar 17, 2014
dear sir

you have to pay us 18eur ,we reship one chips for you,it has 1200 tokens

you need to replace it yourself

regards
marshall
by luis on Nov 15, 2013
esta farramenta também tira os códigos pin
by Mr.Mohammed on Jun 4, 2013
really great tools!!amazing tools!!!fast ship!your service is great!
the other tools,also good,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 4, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your feedback,have a nice day!
marshall
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.