My Shopping Cart
ktag V7.020 VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Renault CAN Clip V172 Super SBB2 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 Vas 6154
Home
UK Shipping No Tax
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

VCADS Pro 2.40 Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Truck Support Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
VCADS Pro 2.40 Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool  for Volvo Truck Support Multi-language

VCADS Pro 2.40 Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool for Volvo Truck Support Multi-language

Volvo VCADS Pro 2.40 is a professional diagnostic tool for volvo truck from 1996-2012. Volvo VCADS supports multi-language, can read and clean fault code, brakes,engine,frame,springs,shocks and wheels.
Item No. SH10-B
€149.99

€145.00
3%You save €4.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8298    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Elio Carrabotta , Apr 19, 2015
Fast shipping,works for volvo very well,happy to get
   by Mr.Lee Dack Fee , Apr 19, 2015
My laptop does not has COM port, can I use the "USB to RS232" convertor?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 19, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry it can't use the USB TO RS232 convertor.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Hannu , Apr 19, 2015
Is this able to read fault codes for Volvo B12 Bus gearbox ?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 19, 2015
Hi sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It is for Truck, can not do Bus, and can you tell me what year for your truck?

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.wayne howlett , Mar 3, 2015
thanks goods I received, everything is good
   by Mr.Neidm Ustamujic , Mar 3, 2015
Is it the latest version?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it is the latest version 2.40

Any other questions, contact us free.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Dinis Fidalgo , Jun 3, 2014
Good day, I am interested in one of your equipment VCADS Pro 2.4, left me wondering if this machine works only on the computer DELL, or also works on other brands such as Panasonic CF-29.
I am waiting for your reply.

my thanks
Dinis Fidalgo
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 3, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

it can be fit on any laptop but need XP system

thanks
marshall
   by Mr.jan skubic , May 9, 2014
I cannot read the CD,can you send me again?thanks
Reply #1 by Marshall  May 9, 2014
dear sir

can you copy this cd again ,as some customer also happen this problem,but solved
"cd with device was write with highspeed till some cd writer can't read.
computer shop rewrite with lower speed then this com can readable"

this is our VIP customer said

thanks
regards
marshall
   by Philip Pursglove , Feb 20, 2014
hello,sir,can it do my marine volvo penta?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 20, 2014
thanks for your mail.sir

it cannot do your car,it is only for volvo Excavators and trucks

regards
marshall