My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Autel AutoLink AL519 Scan Tool Update Online Fast Delivery from UK No Tax Reviews

Related Product    
Autel AutoLink AL519 Scan Tool Update Online Fast Delivery from UK No Tax

Autel AutoLink AL519 Scan Tool Update Online Fast Delivery from UK No Tax

Autel AutoLink AL519 OBD-II CAN scanner is original Autel makes. Work on OBD2 and CAN Vehicles after 1996. AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time.
Item No. SC176
€119.95

€65.00
46%You save €54.95
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7450    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mornay , Jun 15, 2015
do you provide warranty for this item?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr..Alanbrooke , Jun 15, 2015
could you ship it to South Africa?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it to South Africa

If you need, you can place order on our website directly

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Justin , Jun 14, 2015
Can it update?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This autolink al519 updates online.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Jacob , Dec 23, 2014
Can this tool work for corsa C and Suzuki?is there a Spanish language?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry,this tool has only English and if your car module is a stndard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Avery , Dec 12, 2014
Can AL519 work for corsa C and Suzuki?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 12, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
If your car is a standard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Hyman , Oct 30, 2014
Does Autel AutoLink AL519 work on vista 64 operation system? Thank you!
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

It is  an hand-held scanner, no need to connect laptop.

Support OBD2 protocol, if your car is obd2, you can use this item to test.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.edgar , Jul 7, 2014
Multilingual menu and DTC definitions portuguese
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 8, 2014
dear sir

it is English, French, Spanish,German,Italian,Polish, Dutch

have a nice day!

marshall
   by LUIS CERVANTES RAMOS , Apr 8, 2014
My customer very like it,where can I get spain language download?sir
thankyou!
Reply #1 by coco  Apr 8, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail. I'd like to tell you that we have the Language modification package.
We'll send it to your e-mail. Pls check it in e-mail.

Any other help, pls contact us any time.

regards,
coco
   by anthony walker , Jan 22, 2014
This tool is a easy and fast scanner,I like it,thanks for your advise,marshall!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jan 22, 2014
thanks for your kind feedbac,friend

nice day!

marshall
   by johana quimis , Jul 25, 2013
also buy SC176,both tools are very good!! will come back again!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 25, 2013
thanks for your kind feedback

have a nice day!
marshall