Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Newest Update V2017.17.8 T300 Key Programmer Blue English Version

Newest Update V2017.17.8 T300 Key Programmer Blue English Version

Latest price:93.99
89.994% off
  • Item No. SK10-B

T300 key programmer English V2017.17.8 Blue,Models coverage:
Acura, Audi, Alfa, Chevrolet, Citroen, Daewoo,Fiat, GM, Honda, Hyundai, Isuzu, Infiniti, Jaguar, Kia, Land Rover, Lancia, Lexus...

Write a review

by Mr.PATTAYA on Jul 17, 2016
hi i want to now is this tool ok to make key and pincode or not for peugeot and renault
thanks
Replied by Susan on Jul 23, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check the key pro m8, it can do key programming and read pin code

And we have obdstar f108, which special for Peugeot key programming and pin code reading

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Fabi on May 31, 2015
Does it support Spanish?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

If you want Spanish, you can choose: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/t300-2011-spanish-version.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.john on May 31, 2015
what's the newest cars it support?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The t300 mainly work on cars before year 2013

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Michael Lyons on May 13, 2015
Hi sales,
can you tell me if this tool can program 2005 Deawoo/Chevrolet KALOS keys please.
regards
Michael.
Replied by Summer on May 13, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

The supported car list is http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/upload/service/t300-car-list-201402.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Raaver on Apr 12, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This T300 key programmer can't update.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.CLARK on Apr 12, 2015
Received it, works fine!
by Mr.Kahade on Apr 12, 2015
it needs password, what's it?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The password is 000000.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Tony on Apr 12, 2015
Which car does it can support?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

You can download the car list.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bing on Dec 10, 2014
Can I use T300 to do key programing for Jaguar 2003?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry that T300 can't do  key programing for Jaguar 2003.

But you can try 
Original T4(sp78).

/T4-Mobile-Plus-Diagnostic-System-for-Land-Rovers.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Stelios Alevizakis on Nov 11, 2014
I just received the unit, my surprise was when I opened the device I came across with tokens , only 100,my question is : at the site no where says about tokens and from where I buy tokens and how much?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Please do not worry.
 
This tool do not have token limit.
 
After you run out of the tokens, you can still use it.
 
Any question, please contact us.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.agostinho pais on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sales, I'd like to know if this tool can program the key of 2013 BMW car?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am so sorry this tool do not have the key programming function.

Regards,

Cindy
by antonio colazzo on Oct 6, 2014
Can you ship to Spain with no other cost,I mean duty tax,sorry for my enlish.....
Replied by Cindy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes we can ship to Spain with no tax by Yanwen.

It only takes 7-10 working days to delivery.

Regards,

Cindy
by alfredo portillo on Sep 10, 2014
good for all old cars till 2009,test today.
by D David on Aug 26, 2014
Works perfectly, arrived quicker than expected, just what I needed
by NICK on Aug 20, 2014
I have your t300 already,works very great,but i also want to buy more key programmer from you,can you adivise some other good key tool for me,the price around 100-200,not over 200eur,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
dear sir

you can buy MVP ,sbb ,ck100 

they are all very good

regards
marshall
by Aleile on Aug 15, 2014
Very good clever scanner!
Replied by Cindy on Aug 17, 2014
Dear Aleile,
very glad to get your good reviews. 

thank you!

regards,

cindy



by Mr.Dusko V on Jun 5, 2014
Got it today,very nice program,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

very glad to get your good reviews.thank you

have a nice day~

marshall
by Mr.eustathios minas on Apr 8, 2014
04/08/2014 Just today I received the T300 key programmer English Blue 2014.2
Thank you very much! Question: Why missing the 3pin FIAT - ADC143?
Replied by coco on Apr 9, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
While, 3pin FIAT - ADC143 is not included in the T300 key programmer.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by Laurence Aloisio on Oct 21, 2013
Thanks for no tax!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 21, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Jimmy on Sep 14, 2013
Hi,please can your T300 be paid for with western union?or some one pays for it by credit card in canada and want it send to Ghana address is it possible?Kindly let me hear from you.Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Sep 18, 2013
2.Western Union:
First name:  Maorong
Last name: Chen
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 13419533905
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-89518670
Notice: Pls email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.