May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 23%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI 2 II PSA V6.7 Abrites Commander with USB Dongle for Peugeot Citroen Diagnosis and Key Programming

FVDI 2 II PSA V6.7 Abrites Commander with USB Dongle for Peugeot Citroen Diagnosis and Key Programming

Latest price:399.00
379.005% off
  • Item No. SV64

FVDI 2 Peugeot Citroen Commander is a comprehensive tool for all Peugeot Citroen car from 1996-2014,which is intended for standard diagnose,key programming,mileage,fault code.About update, pls give us your order number and your FVDI 2 serial number,we will send you a file free.

Write a review

by Mr.Cyril on Mar 7, 2018
Good day can u tell me if this unit can work on my 2012 Peugeot rcz diesel vehicle .thanks cyril
by Mr.Elliot on Dec 12, 2014
I want to add Renault software to my FVDI PSA interface, this is possible?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014
Hi sir,

How are you?

Yes, it possible to add FVDI Renault software to your FVDI PSA

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Cristian on Sep 29, 2014
Hello I wanted to know if there is program and interface that allows me to read and rewrite the pin of the bsi and ecu only for PEUGEOT AND CITROEN thanks
Replied by Cindy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that there is no good tool can read and rewrite the pin code for PEUGEOT AND CITROEN.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Any question, please contact us.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Cristian on Sep 28, 2014
Hello, I wanted to know if with the Best FVDI Peugeot Citroen diagnostic tool V6.3 you can rewrite the pin code of the bsi and ecu. And then the difference with FVDI Peugeot Citroen ABRITES Commander Software Only Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Sep 28, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am so sorry that Best FVDI Peugeot Citroen diagnostic tool V6.3 can't rewrite the pin code of the bsi and ecu.
 
If you want to read pin code, you can try the item VPC100 Pin Code reader Calculator with 300+200 Tokens(SS135)  /vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator.html
 
And the difference between SV64 with SV64-1 is that SV64 is an diagnostic tool and SV64-1is an software.
 
Any problem, please contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Alberto on Feb 6, 2014
What other tools can activate the PN008 function?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 6, 2014
dear friend

the PN008 is original function,but our is clone
i need ask our engineer for confirm it
pls add me on skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk

thanks
marshall
by Mr.Alberto on Jan 26, 2014
Please, can you tell me, what it means "Need to Have Special Function PN008"?
What does it need for?
How much does this function cost?
Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 27, 2014
thanks for your e-mail,friend

it means  you need other someother tools can activate PN008
then it can use with this function

regards
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Jan 2, 2014
Et on fais commen pour se faire livrer par dhl sur se site c est automatique ?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 2, 2014
all france,we ship by GLS,10 days no tax

don't ship by DHL,if you want to ship by DHL,you can leave us a message

regards
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Dec 31, 2013
Bonjour combien de temps pour le recevoir en france
Replied by Marshall on Jan 1, 2014
par DHL est de 3 jours, mais peut-être que vous devez payer quelques impôts
 
par GLS, aucun impôt, mais à 10 jours autour
 
ce qui concerne
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Dec 23, 2013
Il as l'as fonction spécial?Besoin d'avoir PN008 de fonction spéciale Il et compris dedans ou pas?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 23, 2013
it has special function,scan,diagnose,clean code and key program,

regards
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Dec 22, 2013
Il recalibre les kilometrage? si oui quel model jusqua quelle année? genre 307 hdi 90 hdi année 2001?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 22, 2013
dear friend

its main function is for diagnose,it can change psb mileage,for car models,we are not sure

it shoud can do some old cars around 98-2007 around

regards
marshall
by paul smith on Aug 16, 2013
hello,I am from UK,I want to buy this tool.can this do PSA function?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 16, 2013
dear friend

yes,it can do

have a nice day!
marshall
by wayne frost on Aug 16, 2013
does it do my peugeot keys??2004
Replied by Marshall on Aug 16, 2013
dear friend

it can do your cars,

regards!
marshall
by André Pimentel on Aug 16, 2013
I check your words,it can do mileage too,does it change miles by OBD2 port?or need remove dash?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 16, 2013
dear friend

it do mileage by OBD2

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.