Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 8%
Best FVDI2 II Commander V6.6 for Opel Vauxhall Diagnosis with Tag Key Tool Software

Best FVDI2 II Commander V6.6 for Opel Vauxhall Diagnosis with Tag Key Tool Software

Latest price:395.00
382.003% off
  • Item No. SV63

FVDI 2 II Opel Vauxhall Abrires Commander is for all Opel Opel Vauxhall from 1996-2014. Except for diagnosis, FVDI Opel Commander provide you some unique functions: support key programming and odometer correction via OBD2 port directly

Write a review

by Mr.goran on Jan 9, 2015
i wanth this programer avdi for opel and fiat my ouestion this is programmer avdi original or chinese
Replied by Marshall on Jan 9, 2015
dear sir

this one is made by china,

regards
marshall
by Mr.goran on Jan 9, 2015
i wanth this programer avdi for opel and fiat my ouestion this is programmer avdi original or chinese
by Stancu B on Nov 26, 2014
very good! Very fast delivery!
by Izabela Kamilewicz on Sep 6, 2014
hi. can't do milage corection in opel insygnia 2010 why?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry that the tool can't do milage corection in opel insygnia 2010. It do not have the function.

If you want to do this car, I recommend you to buy another item--SP78 (2014 Digimaster 3 Original Universal Odometer Correction Master):/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

 D3 is the BEST odometer tool for universal car,it can change mileage for ford,bmw,toyota,benz,vw,audi,volvo,renault...from 1996-2014.

And we provide you 100% original and Online update.No tokens limited.

You can have a consider.

Regrads,

Cindy

by Mr.luis on Jun 6, 2014
boa noite comprei a fvdi a coisa de 4 meses tava a trabalhar bem mas agora diz que já não tem licença gostava de saber o qual e o proplema
Replied by Marshall on Jun 6, 2014
dear sir

can you send me a error picture to me
do you update it? or ?
can you change the date of computer for try?
thanks
marshall
by Mr.Fernando José on Apr 2, 2014
This interface works on all brands??? or need single one interface for each brand?? or just need another software??
Best regards
Replied by Stacy on Apr 2, 2014
Hi, friend 

nice to hear from you. i am not sure about your meaning. this one is mainly for Opel vehicles. If you want other models, such as BMW or Benz. you need to buy the software of them again 

Marshall
by Mr.Adnan Ahned on Mar 20, 2014
Hello

Can this fix odometer reading on astra j 2011 2.0 cdti?
Replied by coco on Mar 21, 2014
hello,friend,

Thanks for your mail.
About your quesion,I can say that it  maybe can do.
you can try it .Any quesion,pls contact us asap.

regards,
coco
by Mr.Constantinescu Mircea on Feb 10, 2014
Hi,please tell me if this tool can read the security code pin
Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Feb 10, 2014
dear friend

it cannot read,pls notice it.

all FVDI series tool cannot read very good

regards
marshall
by Mr.Roy mills on Dec 8, 2013
Great bit of kit works great
Replied by Marshall on Dec 8, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

hava a nice day
marshall
by cathal spruhan on Nov 12, 2013
This is second time I bought this tool!!!really good!!!For my friends!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 12, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your good feedback

regards!
marshall
by Petersen T on Sep 23, 2013
very good!! have test on 2004 for key,perfect!!!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 23, 2013
dear friend
 
thanks for your support!
 
regards!
marshall
by Calvin Smith on Aug 22, 2013
I buy this new tool last two weeks ago,very good tool!
thanks for your advise!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 23, 2013
thanks for your support!
regards!
marshall
by Dmitry Burdak on Jul 16, 2013
great tool!!!!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.