May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI 2 II ABRITES Commander For BMW MINI V10.4 With USB Dongle+VVDI2 BMW + Transponder Programmer Software

FVDI 2 II ABRITES Commander For BMW MINI V10.4 With USB Dongle+VVDI2 BMW + Transponder Programmer Software

Latest price:699.00
635.009% off
  • Item No. SV61
  • Free Shipping

FVDI 2 II BMW MINI ABRITES Commander is a comprehensive tool for all Bmw MINI car from 1996-2017,which is intended for standard diagnose,key programming,mileage,fault code.Buy fvdi ii BMW,Get two models more in one tool.Choose the SV61-1 to SV61-10.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark on Aug 2, 2016
is it unlimited use of software or is there a time/use limit on it?
Replied by Susan on Aug 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It is unlimited use of the device and software

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Carl on Jul 11, 2016
Does it support for bmw cas key programming
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For BMW Key Programmer, please check BMW Multi Tool: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/bmw-multi-tool.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.MARCO on Jul 11, 2016
how can i update my FVDI BMW to FVDI 2 BMW?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

you can send the FVDI Commander hardware and soft-dongle bakc to us and pay 300.00USD extra, we will replace the FVDI 2 for you, with same car model software+ free FLY OBD Terminator software + all J2534 DrewTech Softwares.

Kindly regards

Susan
by Home repair auto on Nov 12, 2014
Really works on all my works!!I like this item!!
by Mr.Richard on May 8, 2014
Hi can this do mileage recalibration on 2013 BMW 320D ? Does it recalibrate the mileage stored in all the ECU on the vehicle?
Thank you
Replied by Marshall on May 8, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

for FVDI BMW,it can change mileage ,but cannot do 2013 bmw car,too new,and its mainly for BMW DIAGNOSE

for mileage,you can have a look on /digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Sawat Phuasamphan on Feb 5, 2014
Dear

I would like to know is this PVDI can be used with AUDI? Or can i buy only software and use 1 PVDI?
Can i install on window7 64bit?

Regards
Sawat Phuasamphan
SS BODY SERVICE.co;ltd
1068/4 soi Sukhumvit50 Sukhumvit.rd
phakanong Klongtoey
Bangkok 10260
Thailand
Ph
Replied by Marshall on Feb 7, 2014
dear friend

it cannot work with AUDI,this is clone one,of AVDI,but cannot work with original one

pls notice this

thanks
marshall
by Michael Swart on Jan 13, 2014
Hi!
I want to buy FVDI for BMW and Merc . Want to use it for key coding BMW?Is it the best tool for key coding BMW or is there a better product you can recomend. Can it also do key coding for Bmw X3 E83 EWS4?

Regards Michael

Replied by Marshall on Jan 14, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your e-mail

FVDI is a multi-function tool,if you only want key program,I advise you can try on digimaster 3
/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
or /bmw-e-f-key-programmer-e-series-mini-cooper-rolls-royce-201307-2693.html

in fact,we don;t have a very good tool for BMW key coding,this is higher level car

regards
marshall
by Mr.Bruno on Dec 21, 2013
hello,it is possible use the software for fvdi on more than one laptop,tanks
Replied by Marshall on Dec 22, 2013
yes,friend

it can be install many time,no need activate

regards
marshall
by jason coogan on Sep 23, 2013
test on bmw,same as original,want to buy benz,can you only sell me the benz software?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 23, 2013
dear friend
 
you can buy it ,we sell it at here

/fvdi-mercedes-benz-smart-maybach-v511software-only-3234.html
 
 
regards!
marshall
by Cristian Mocofan on Aug 29, 2013
work on my 2011 bmw,can do cas3 key...
Replied by Marshall on Aug 29, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your feedback

havea nice day!
marshall
by JEAN MARIO MOIVOIGNA on Aug 12, 2013
good tool,very powerful!!
fast ship!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 12, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

regards!
marshall
by Mr.John on Jul 29, 2013
I want to buy FVDI BMW.What is the price for add Peugeot software for this device.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 31, 2013
dear friend

price is 620EUR as lowest,if you want to add Peugeot,total is 345EUR+620EUR=965eur

regards!
marshall
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.