More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Clearance Sale Original launch X431 Diagun III Bluetooth Update Online

Clearance Sale Original launch X431 Diagun III Bluetooth Update Online

Latest price:605.00
490.0019% off
  • Item No. SP150
  • Out Of Stock

X431 Diagun III is a vehicle diagnostic tool designed and developed by LAUNCH for repair technicians.It’s smart,easy to carry,fully functional and convenient to use,and it’s the standard equipment for garage technicians.
Last one, do not miss!!!

Write a review

by Mr.Delins on Jun 14, 2015
After one year, how much the update fee?
Replied by Summer on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The update cost is 550USD/year.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin on Apr 5, 2015
Hello
What would you give me a discount on the launch diagun 3? Thanks for your reply.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We are on promotion now.

When you place order, you will got an discount.

Any question, you can contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Belinda Raman on Nov 3, 2014
Can I use X431 diagun III on truck?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am sorry that X431 diagun III can support truck.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by hassan ahmed on Oct 28, 2014
i have a device(x431 diagun iii) , its sd memory was lose ,after updating the program ,this updating didnt finished and now while i on this device this message shown in the screen ( no power system,will power off) and power off and this device has been disable to charge battery.
please i need your web to loading this original program ( software) without update in order to sending back this device to first state. s/n 983190072380 and private&confidutai 69685861
Replied by Cindy on Oct 28, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Could you please give me your order number?

We sale  SD memory card at our website, if you want, you can buy one.

And if you want to update your SP150
(x431 diagun iii), you can follow the video at our website.

Hope you can reply me asap.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.hassan ahmed on Oct 28, 2014
i have a device(x431 diagun iii) , its sd memory was lose ,after updating the program ,this updating didnt finished and now while i on this device this message shown in the screen ( no power system,will power off) and power off and this device has been disable to charge battery.
please i need your web to loading this original program ( software) without update in order to sending back this device to first state.
by Simon Pape on Oct 7, 2014
Update is a little hard ,but I get it ~all test good now!thank you!
by Mr.allal mustapha on Sep 23, 2014
ALL WORK.CONNECT CAR,BLUETOOTH TURN ON.
Replied by Marshall on Sep 23, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.fernando fernandez on Sep 8, 2014
hola como activo la maquina paso a paso. que tengo que hacer?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

Yes, you need to active the machine step by step. And you should provide three things to us, then we will active it to you.

Now, could you please give us your machine's serial number, your country and your language?

Regards,

Cindy
by Jorge Lucena on Sep 3, 2014
can it diagnose 2014 car?thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
dear sir

our diagun 3 is continue get updating,it can do 2014 car,but depends,it can do vag groups till 2014,other models around 2013

regards
marshall
by shane M on Sep 3, 2014
how many days to UK please.
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
4-5 working days

;-)\marshall
by Andreas on Aug 5, 2014
great tools!!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2014
thanks,sir
after activate,it will be ok

regards
marshall
by Mr.Herann V on Jul 9, 2014
How can I update it?Need i download car brand one by one?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 10, 2014
dear sir

for update,you can go to offical web ,and get update the models you want one by one

update is one year free

regards
marshall
by Mr.Pako on Jun 19, 2014
Fast ship!original box!
by FLAVIO EDUARDO JELICANIN on Jun 17, 2014
fast ship from Hk,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2014
dear friend
 
thanks for your support,you will like this tool
 
have nice day!
marshall
by Mr.EQ on Jun 9, 2014
Good quality! The best Seller. I recommend to all!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 9, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by thierry tanty on Jun 5, 2014
Fast activate and online help,thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your support 

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Martin Bowdler on May 27, 2014
Thanks for your fast ship and free gift!!My boys love this tool lots!!thanks!
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your good feedback
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.ladi lawal on May 22, 2014
I am not on Skype but u can get me any news via my email. Thanks
Replied by Marshall on May 22, 2014
thanks for your waiting,sir

i have asked,the Launch company don;t sell main unit alone,sorry

do you want to buy other tool,such as IV SCANNER or X431 PRO?this two tools seller better in our web

regards
marshall
by Mr.ladi lawal on May 21, 2014
Can this product be purchased with out the old sockets..because I have it from the old diagun ..Just the interface , obdii Cable.. If possible how much would it cost.
Replied by Marshall on May 22, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

right now,we don;t sell the main unit alone

can you add me on skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk ,as I have asked for you if launch company can give us one set

regards
marshall
by Mr.ANDREW TAMS on May 13, 2014
Why it indicate "limit" when I register it?
Replied by Marshall on May 13, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

You need to register a CC number  first, for more details,pls check our install instruction

Thank you and best regards

marshall
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.