My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original LAUNCH Creader VII Full System Diagnostic tool Reviews

Related Product    
Original LAUNCH Creader VII Full System  Diagnostic tool

Original LAUNCH Creader VII Full System Diagnostic tool

Original LAUNCH Creader VII is not only supports OBD functions,but also supports basic diagnostic functions of full system of single vehicle model.It can read data streams of all ECU's such as ABS,SRS and so on.
Item No. HKSC152
€122.00

€88.00
28%You save €34.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6570    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Lukas Milasius , Apr 21, 2015
Hi. I get my item but i dont know how to start work with it. i try to connect with car but my LAUNCH Creader VII dont find the car. Please can you help me? And how can I update my LAUNCH Creader VII ?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 21, 2015
Hello dear,

Can you please contact me on skype?

I will ask engineer help you online.

Our skype account is OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Bruce , Nov 27, 2014
Does Creader VII have Italian language?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 27, 2014
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our website.

This launch code reader doesn't have Italian.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Bruno , Nov 3, 2014
How can I update my LAUNCH Creader VII ?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 3, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You can update your LAUNCH Creader VII  online.

Any question, please contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Duke , Oct 8, 2014
Hello sales, I'd like to know LAUNCH Creader VII and Launch CReader Professional 123 CRP123, what is the difference?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 8, 2014
 Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

LAUNCH Creader VII supports basic diagnostic functions for full system of one single vehicle model (read & clear DTCS, read data stream); Launch CRP123 work with more than 20 brand car, read & clear DTCS, read data stream for Engine, Gearbox, ABS, SRS etc..

Regards,

Cindy
   by Aidan nr , Nov 19, 2013
A+ transaction quick shipping and item was exactly as described. Happy customer!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Nov 20, 2013
thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day
marshall
   by Mr.kobena aduful , May 6, 2013
hi, i want to know how do i delivery my product.
Reply #1 by Marshall  May 7, 2013
this item is ship by airmail need 14-20 days to arrive

regards!
marshall
   by István Sári , Apr 15, 2013
Dear Marshall
would you sell me the code of the need to activate the Launch Creader 7.
S.ISTVÁN.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Apr 15, 2013
this item need registed on,and login in,and download

which step error do you met?can you send me some picture?then I can help you
you can check the user manual in here:

/upload/pro/x431-auot-diag-ipad-install-step.doc
regards!
marshall
   by Mr.SÁRI , Apr 11, 2013

Vásároltam egy készüléket CReader7,SN:964190000340 .És regisztrációnál kéri a eladó,diler kódot. Tudna benne segíteni. KÖSZÖNETTEL SÁRI ISTVÁN.
I bought an apparatus CReader7,SN:964190000340 .And registration the salesman, diler ask it code. He would be able to help with him.
ISTVÁN SÁRI WITH THANKS.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Apr 11, 2013
dear friend

can you tell us your order number first,this tool you can activate by yourself,you can have a look on:

/upload/pro/x431-auot-diag-ipad-install-step.doc

regards!
marshall
   by Mr.jose Pereira , Mar 1, 2013
suport portuguese language?

regards