Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Orignal Launch X431 IV GX4 Scanner Global Version Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Orignal Launch X431 IV GX4 Scanner Global Version Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Latest price:799.00
699.0013% off
  • Item No. SP151

X431 GX4 X-431 IV Scanner support multi-language and printer,with powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update,universal 16PIN connectors,make it the first choice for technicians.

Write a review

by Mr.moamed on Feb 21, 2016
sir,
i have bought this device from usa but when i downloaded the cars software from the website
mycar.x431.com i found them all in Chinese ... so i proceed in downloading and put them in cf card so other problem appeared that i can't found car brands in diagnostic list .....
is there any problem with the device ???
thanks
by Mr.Fasil Asrat on Jan 10, 2015
Hi I need to buy it
Replied by Cindy on Jan 11, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool is out of stock now.

If you like, you can buy our 2014 Launch X431 V+. /launch-x431-v-plus-wifi-bluetooth-scanner.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bard on Nov 27, 2014
DoesLaunch X431 IV come with GWM software?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit our website.

Yes, this x431 comes with GWM software.

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Ms.Eurojap auto services limited on Nov 5, 2014
make a less invoice so that l don't pay taxes
Replied by Cindy on Nov 5, 2014
Hello sir,

That's OK.

Please place the order, then I will arrage to send your order by YANWEN without any tax.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Nigel Nevin on Nov 3, 2014
Hello sales, I want to know if x431 iv support J1939 and J1708 protocol?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that x431 iv can't support J1939 and J1708 protocol.

maybe you can choose X431 GDS.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Aman on Oct 5, 2014
I want to purchase. Launch x431 iv gx4 full package.
Kindly contact me
whatsapp 00923212393353
Skype aman_car_ac
thankyou
Replied by Cindy on Oct 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

We will contact you soon.

Best regards,

Cindy

by Andy Harrison on Sep 23, 2014
Works on my vw,audi,renault,ford.....good tool,thanks launch company!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 23, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Geir Slettemeaas on May 13, 2014
receive the parcel, thank you for fast shipment!
Replied by Marshall on May 13, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate that

Have a nice day

OBDtoolShop.co.uk
by Mr.Saulius Neverauskas on May 13, 2014
hi i do land rover work .. i like to know if i can do suspension & from what year to ...
Replied by Marshall on May 13, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Nice day!

Yes it can do Suspension function too,for most models it can do till year 2008,some can do newer to 2014. You can test yourself first.

Best regards & thanks

marshall
by nirmala mohammed on May 7, 2014
My order number is 4414041620639 and the country is Trinidad and we speak in English
Replied by Marshall on May 7, 2014
i have report your infor to Laucn company,sir

pls wait for 1-2 working days,it will be ok

regards
marshall
by nirmala mohammed on May 6, 2014
Hi. Does item have software in the machine when it leves your compound .my one has none
Replied by Marshall on May 7, 2014
dear sir,

yes,sir,it has,do you activate it?
pls tell me your order numbre,I activate it for you,then you will see it

regards
marshall
by Mr.jose lasorsa on Apr 27, 2014
buenas tardes quisiera saber donde se encuentran ubicados uds a demás de si pueden enviarlo a la ciudad de Torello en Cataluña España a través de DHL esta ciudad queda a a dos horas de Barcelona (claro te enviare la dirección completa) que tiempo durara en llegar y cuanto costara el envió ? si tienen un numero telefónico para efectuar la compra, este producto pueden enviarlo con la factura de mi compra ?, cuanto me recargan de IVA? QUISIERA PRECIO COMPLETO DE LA COMPRA GARCÍAS SALUDOS
Replied by Marshall on Apr 27, 2014
querido señor 
 
gracias por su correo 
 
aquí es ordenar, skype: OBDtoolShop.co.uk 
 
podemos enviar por DHL a usted, pero estamos en China, tal vez usted tiene que pagar algún impuesto, en este momento es la nave de DHL, precio muy bueno para comprar. 
podemos hacer la factura para usted, puede usted decirme su dirección de la nave? gracias 
 
e-mail: sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk 
 
saludos 
marshall
by Mr.Jose Ernesto Lasorsa on Apr 27, 2014
buenas tardes quisiera saber donde se encuentran ubicados uds a demás de si pueden enviarlo a la ciudad de Torello en Cataluña España a través de DHL esta ciudad queda a a dos horas de Barcelona (claro te enviare la dirección completa) que tiempo durara en llegar y cuanto costara el envió ? si tienen un numero telefónico para efectuar la compra, este producto pueden enviarlo con la factura de mi compra ?, cuanto me recargan de IVA? QUISIERA PRECIO COMPLETO DE LA COMPRA GARCÍAS SALUDOS
by Ms.raffaele on Apr 21, 2014
dear marshall,hello,this is me,I just found I lost the id and password in the paper you send me,can you send me again?my S/N 983291450280 LAUNCH X-431IV,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 21, 2014
i have given your serial number to our factory,if need anything else,I will e-mail you,ok?

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.MR on Apr 13, 2014
983190094250,pls activate it for me,my order number is 4414041318616.
Replied by coco on Apr 13, 2014
Hello,friend 

Thanks for your information.
I will activate it for you right now. Pls check.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by Mr.Ronald Goudeau on Apr 11, 2014
hello,i am new to your shop,I want to keep one,but may i know about update,how much of it and warranty?thanks!
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.

About the updade:
Free download Launch X431 IV update instruction file.

This file step-by-step show us how to active X431 IV, register CC number, pay and download the software.
X431 IV is free one-year update on http://mycar.x431.com/.

coco


by Mr.Tatu Mellin on Apr 11, 2014
Good price!
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,friend
 
Glad to hear that.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by nirmala mohammed on Apr 11, 2014
Hi does item work on all Japanese car like the jbt cs538
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
Yes, it can do the all Japanese car like the jbt cs538.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by nirmala mohammed on Apr 10, 2014
hi does item work with a memory cars
Replied by Marshall on Apr 11, 2014
yes,it has a mb card with software in it
right now is free ship by DHL,very cheap price~~pls don't miss it

regards
marshall
by Mr.Schatzberger on Feb 20, 2014
983290361320,country is Finland,language want english,please activate for me,I buy in last week,thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 20, 2014
got it,sir

we have told factory today,pls retry it about 1-2 working days later

have a nice day
marshall
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.