More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality Lexia 3 V48 PP2000 V25 Firmware 921815C XS Evolution with Original Chips for Citroen/Peugeot

Best Quality Lexia 3 V48 PP2000 V25 Firmware 921815C XS Evolution with Original Chips for Citroen/Peugeot

Latest price:83.99
77.997% off
  • Item No. SP08-C
  • Out Of Stock

Lexia-3 PP2000 works with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995 to 2014.
1. Support read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes,auto-scan etc.
2. Multiple language available.
3. New version support Peugeot 307.

Write a review

by Mr.Cyril Packaree on Mar 9, 2018
Good day can this work on Peugeot RCZ 2013 model DIESEL vehicle 2L HDI
by Mr.ali ardestani on Feb 15, 2017
PP2000 is the Software for Peugeot
Replied by Susan on Feb 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, pp2000 is software for Peugeot

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Rostislav Chrysochou on Aug 3, 2016
Hello. Please provide me an information about my order. Because there is few days passed from the date I ordered it. All the contacts and address in my order is correct. In the order status I can see only "processing" status without any changes. Order Id is the TL16080130226 Thanks.
Replied by Susan on Aug 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Have sent the tracking number and link to you via email, please check

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Marko on Jul 11, 2016
work really perfect on Peugeot 307
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Best wishes for you

Susan
by Mr.teemu on Jul 11, 2016
does it support key programming
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, it can not support key programming

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.devoi on Feb 19, 2016
hi, im sorry but you can use pp2000 and diagbox on same computer, BUT not at same time that doesnt work.
by Mr.Ermin on Jan 12, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, get it
by Mr.Larmatth on Jan 4, 2016
Does it work for new European Citroen C4 Picasso II (B78) year 2014?
by Mr.chivers on Jul 27, 2015
may I use it on windows 7?
Replied by Susan on Jul 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

But sorry to tell you, you need run the software on windows xp

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.clark on Jun 15, 2015
Received in 4 days, great service!
Replied by Summer on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support/

Look forward to our next cooperation.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Srunw on May 31, 2015
Can it be used on win7?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

It can only be used on windows XP system.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.bob on May 31, 2015
does it support c5?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, it can not work on C5 well, you can choose multi-diag j2534:http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/i-2014-multi-diag-access-j2534-pass-thru.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kay on May 25, 2015
thanks for your fast delivery
by Mr.Kenand on May 25, 2015
My cd breaks, can you resend the CD to me?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Do you have another tool want to buy? We can send the CD free with your new order.

Regards,

Summer
by Martin on Apr 28, 2015
Support ecu program for Citroen C2 1.4 HDI 2006?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 28, 2015
sorry,lexia-3 cannot do it,and we don't have a very good tool on this function for this model

regards
marshall
by Martin lenth on Apr 19, 2015
good quality!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 19, 2015
;-)thanks for your share
marshall
by DIDIER on Apr 8, 2015
NOT BAD.
by Florian Kama on Mar 26, 2015
Same as your ADS,.
by Mr.Mike on Mar 21, 2015
Dear sirs

does this model support Citroen c5 2005 and up?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 22, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry It is not stable for c5 cars, you'd better not choose this for c5.

Regards,

Cindy
by lee evans on Mar 9, 2015
Does it work for 307 2006?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2015
yes,it can do ,sir

regards
marshall
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.