Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
DS17 Infineon Tricore Boot Reader for EDC17 ECU Chip Tuning Support Checksum

DS17 Infineon Tricore Boot Reader for EDC17 ECU Chip Tuning Support Checksum

Latest price:86.00
81.995% off
  • Item No. SP212
  • Free Shipping

DS17 EDC17 ECU Tricore Boot Reader is an updated version for BDM100, it takes direct access on processor and EPROM memory of the ECU over a dedicated port like the BDM system.

Write a review

by Mr.Srki7 on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
can i clone EDC17 full with this tool.- OTP mode on VAG
Replied by Susan on Oct 21, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It only used to read and write ecu data

Do not support clone function

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Martin on Apr 10, 2017
what postage to ship it to Ireland?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is free shipping to world-wide

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lechner on Apr 10, 2017
do you provide software as well?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we provide software cd inside the package

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by hi on Apr 28, 2015
does it have boot function?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 28, 2015
yes,it has

regards
marshall
by Mr.Dyson on Jan 13, 2015
I've tried winols 1.5 with unlock patch but that still will not open the encrypted file.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 14, 2015
Dear sir,
 
How are you?
 
Your winols software is original or copy?
 
Can you give me the screenshots of your operation process?
 
I will give it to our engineer.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Dyson on Jan 12, 2015
Tool works good but I can't open the encrypted file in my winols 2.24, is there any other way to decrypt the file. Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2015
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
You need buy our winols software, then your problem will be solved.
 
WinOLS Version 1.500 with Unlock Patch. /winols-version-1500-with-unlock-patch.html
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by jean claude huet on Dec 26, 2014
OBD2 INTERFACE.GOOD
Replied by Marshall on Dec 26, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Stephan Abert on Dec 26, 2014
Not bad tool
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,I want to know this tool is original or not?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

I am sorry this tool is not original.

Regards,

Cindy
by Timo on Dec 19, 2014
I have bought from eobdtool.co.uk two tools,one is kess v2 ecu tool,one is this one,the KESS cannot do EDC17 ,100% cannot do ,but this DS17 ecu,I am really like it!!!I am also planing to buy fgtech from you!Your service is great!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 19, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Mr.Eugene on Dec 18, 2014
What's the version?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

The veriosn is V1.14.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Arvin on Dec 5, 2014
Can you tell me the version of DS17 EDC17 MED17 ECU Infineon Tricore Boot Reader? V1.14 or V1.12? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
The version of DS17 EDC17 MED17 ECU Infineon Tricore Boot Reader is V1.14.
 
Any question, please contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.