More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest Update 32MB PC Card for GM Tech2(GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,SUZUKI,Holden)

Newest Update 32MB PC Card for GM Tech2(GM,OPEL,SAAB,ISUZU,SUZUKI,Holden)

Latest price:22.00
20.507% off
  • Item No. SO22-C
  • Free Shipping

It is one very useful and important software card.The GM software can do the car from the year 1997 to 2010.It have four kinds of software,SABA,OPEL,GM,ISUZU or Holden.

Write a review

by Mr.petras pareigis on Jan 30, 2015
What you mean by 12 v weare it shud be suplyed?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 30, 2015
Hello sir,

I mean if you want to use this tool.

You need connect with 12V voltage.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.petras pareigis on Jan 29, 2015
is that 3.3v or 5v card will it do all SPS functions on tech2
Replied by Cindy on Jan 29, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, Tech2 can do SPS function.

But it needs 12V voltage.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Beacher on Dec 15, 2014
32MB CARD FOR GM TECH2 compatible with european car and japan suzuki card?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014

Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, it can compatible with european car and japan suzuki car.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Haytham on Jun 15, 2014
Hi
I am from Egypt
And I want
OPEL-English     2010 115.001
Can I pay by western union
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jun 16, 2014
yes,sir

you can pay us by western union,after you pay ,tell us your MTCN number and your first ,last name 

thanks

2.Western Union:
First name:  jinxing
Last name: che
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 150 0710 8110

Notice: Pls email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
by Mr.Iker on Aug 10, 2013
Buenos dias
La tarjeta SAAB-English 143.000 ¿hasta que año esta actualizada? ¿2012/2013?
Gracias
Replied by Marshall on Aug 12, 2013
SAAB most can do the car till 2007 year around,friend

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.marco on Apr 7, 2013
Hallo
did you have ISUZU TECH2 DIAGNOSTIC SOFTWARE APPLICATION TABLE V11.540
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Apr 7, 2013
dear friend

this version is
 k is11.620   can is 107.021

no  V11.540,sorry

marshall
by Mr.Nusret Akbasoglu on Jan 30, 2012
what will it cost
one gm use
one saab
one isuzu/suzuki
with latest software
will pay with paypall
eef en huub capelle bv
klaverbaan 22
2908kd
capelle a/d ijssel
netherland
Replied by Marshall on Feb 1, 2012
dear friend,

you can pay 3pcs on our website

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Ibrahim Kaplan on Jul 25, 2011
Where can I buy 32MB CARD FOR GM TECH2 in Boston MA
Replied by Marshall on Jul 27, 2011
dear friend,

I don't know where can you buy,you can place an order on our website,we can send it in 10 days for you
/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-204.html

Regards!

Marshall
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.