My Shopping Cart
vvdi prog Ford IDS V108 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model X431 Diagun IV Xtool X100 Pad2 obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality V12.1 ialtest Link Truck Code Reader Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality V12.1 ialtest Link Truck Code Reader Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool

Best Quality V12.1 ialtest Link Truck Code Reader Heavy Duty Diagnostic Tool

ialtest Link Coder Reader is a good detector, supports Bluetooth, and it can read fault codes, sensor data measurement, calibration features ECU. ialtest support for Paccar Peterbilt Kenworth Freightliner Sterling Westernstar International Mack Renault Hino Trucks
Item No. SP210
€810.00

€729.00
10%You save €81.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1286    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Brian , Mar 22, 2016
how many vehicles it support
   by Mr.Fernando , Mar 1, 2016
I try to test the device today, will it prompt me activation need, how shall we do this, please
   by Mr.HOUARI , Jan 19, 2016
does it have French?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It only have English and Spanish

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.tony , Jan 12, 2016
does it can read fault code and reset after repair, for mercedes, scania, man, daf and volvos trucks?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can read fault code and reset it after repair, and support mercedes, scania, man, daf and volvos

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Erik , Dec 22, 2015
does this software need activate?
   by Mr.Jelianm , Jun 8, 2015
Can it update?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 8, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

It can't update now, can only wait the factory whether they can make out new software.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.muhamed , Apr 25, 2015
pleas contact me in wahtsapp my number

0096565088507
   by Mr.muhamed , Apr 19, 2015
hi
i want ask abut this ialtest Link Truck Coder Reader Diagnosis

its original and full set ?

and pricy to Kuwait

my whats app
0096565088507
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 19, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This  ialtest Link Truck Coder Reader Diagnosis is copy version not orignal.

And my what app is +8615171500911

You can contact me there.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Silvia , Jan 27, 2015
I received excellent service from your company, and I certainly will buy more items from you.
   by Mr.gerry , Jan 27, 2015
Excellent item, friendly service and fast delivery
   by Mr.MARTYN , Jan 27, 2015
hello, May I know this product ialtest software difference with WAS 2011 software about the function
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For the ijaltest the do america cars better 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.arquimedes , Jan 27, 2015
it can work on trucks only?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day!

It can work on LIGHT-COMMERCIAL VEHICLE and trucks.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Stefania , Jan 27, 2015
Perfect delivery of what I ordered, swiftly.
   by gabi , Jan 27, 2015
what language does ialtest link code scanner support?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Have a nice day!

Ialtest link supports English and Spanish.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Caremen , Jan 27, 2015
What system is requires?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 27, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

This JAL ialtest Link can work on Windows XP or win7.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Ives , Jan 6, 2015
Hello sales, does this tool support Hyundai truck? It has French Version?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, It can support Hyundai truck.
But it can't  support French Language.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Enoch , Dec 10, 2014
How can I update my ialtest Link Coder Reader?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 10, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

ialtest Link Coder Reader update via CD.

But there is no new version now.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Berg , Dec 4, 2014
Can ialtest Link truck tool diagnose MAN truck?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 4, 2014
Dear sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, ialtest Link truck tool can diagnose MAN truck.

Regards,

Cindy