More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2013.04V KP819 KP-819 Handheld OBD2 Key Programmer 6 in 1 Key Maker

2013.04V KP819 KP-819 Handheld OBD2 Key Programmer 6 in 1 Key Maker

246.00
  • Item No. SK112
  • Out Of Stock

KP819 KP-819 Auto Key Programmer is 6 in 1 hand-held OBD2 key maker, work on Mazda, Ford, Chrysler, Landrover, Jaguar, Dodge till year 2012. KP819 Key Programmer support all key lost and without password any more.

Write a review

by Mr.PAUL ASHTON on Sep 14, 2015
will this unit program my keys so the car will start /2003 jaguar x type
Replied by Susan on Sep 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

This can not work on Landrover and Jaguar before 20015

Kindly regards

Susan
by Terry Shoemaker on Jan 11, 2015
i have a 1998 jaguar xjr that wont start keys were lost ,i have new keys will this unit program my keys so the car will start thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 11, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your payment.

I am sorry our programmer can't do your car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alberto on Oct 15, 2014
Can KP819 program blue ford remotes at models like tourneo connect or transit?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that KP819 is not good for ford.
 
Maybe you can try SP177(OEM Ford VCM II IDS Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool V86)

/ford-vcm-ii-diagnostic-tool.html
 
Ford VCM II,Ford VCM 2 is the new Ford OEM diagnostic tool. It provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software.It can also program  ford cars keys from 1996-2014.
 
This tool sales very well at our website. You can have  a try.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Pointer on Sep 3, 2014
Got as ads. very good tool!
by Nielsen on Jul 27, 2014
Fast ship!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 27, 2014
thanks for your support!

regards
marshall
by Mr.Andrey on Jun 5, 2014
all keys lost,can I use it ?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

yes,you can use it 

have a nice day~

marshall
by Mr.Mr D England on Apr 11, 2014
Can it program Chrysler 2010 now?
thanks
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,friend

Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our goods.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by 2342 on Mar 5, 2014
can it do 2001 Jaugar?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 5, 2014
no,sorry,sir

it can do Jaugar after 2006

regards
marshall
by Mr.Whitehouse on Feb 11, 2013
Hi I have got a new range rover l322 2004 vogue key . I'm ok to pair the key to the alarm although the original key doesn't work once paired . But want to set the new key chip to the imobilizer . Can you point me in the right direction . Many thanks Andy
Replied by Marshall on Feb 17, 2013
dear Andy,

sorry,I am not as professional as you are,don't know how to set IMMO step by step,you can ask the repaired worker

thanks!
marshall
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.