My Shopping Cart
X431 V 8Inch SEC E9 Newest Update LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP CGDI MB Prog Maxisys Pro MS908P Lonsdor K518ISE Autel MD808
Home
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

2013.04V KP819 KP-819 Handheld OBD2 Key Programmer 6 in 1 Key Maker Reviews

Related Product    
2013.04V KP819 KP-819 Handheld OBD2 Key Programmer 6 in 1 Key Maker

2013.04V KP819 KP-819 Handheld OBD2 Key Programmer 6 in 1 Key Maker

KP819 KP-819 Auto Key Programmer is 6 in 1 hand-held OBD2 key maker, work on Mazda, Ford, Chrysler, Landrover, Jaguar, Dodge till year 2012. KP819 Key Programmer support all key lost and without password any more.
Item No. SK112
€246.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6774    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.PAUL ASHTON , Sep 14, 2015
will this unit program my keys so the car will start /2003 jaguar x type
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

This can not work on Landrover and Jaguar before 20015

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Terry Shoemaker , Jan 11, 2015
i have a 1998 jaguar xjr that wont start keys were lost ,i have new keys will this unit program my keys so the car will start thank you
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 11, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your payment.

I am sorry our programmer can't do your car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Alberto , Oct 15, 2014
Can KP819 program blue ford remotes at models like tourneo connect or transit?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that KP819 is not good for ford.
 
Maybe you can try SP177(OEM Ford VCM II IDS Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool V86)

/ford-vcm-ii-diagnostic-tool.html
 
Ford VCM II,Ford VCM 2 is the new Ford OEM diagnostic tool. It provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software.It can also program  ford cars keys from 1996-2014.
 
This tool sales very well at our website. You can have  a try.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
   by Pointer , Sep 3, 2014
Got as ads. very good tool!
   by Nielsen , Jul 27, 2014
Fast ship!!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 27, 2014
thanks for your support!

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Andrey , Jun 5, 2014
all keys lost,can I use it ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

yes,you can use it 

have a nice day~

marshall
   by Mr.Mr D England , Apr 11, 2014
Can it program Chrysler 2010 now?
thanks
Reply #1 by coco  Apr 11, 2014
Hello,friend

Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our goods.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
   by 2342 , Mar 5, 2014
can it do 2001 Jaugar?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Mar 5, 2014
no,sorry,sir

it can do Jaugar after 2006

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Whitehouse , Feb 11, 2013
Hi I have got a new range rover l322 2004 vogue key . I'm ok to pair the key to the alarm although the original key doesn't work once paired . But want to set the new key chip to the imobilizer . Can you point me in the right direction . Many thanks Andy
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 17, 2013
dear Andy,

sorry,I am not as professional as you are,don't know how to set IMMO step by step,you can ask the repaired worker

thanks!
marshall