May Special Offer

Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 27%
(UK Ship No Tax)JLR Mangoose Pro SDD V154 for Jaguar and Land Rover from Year 2005 to 2017

(UK Ship No Tax)JLR Mangoose Pro SDD V154 for Jaguar and Land Rover from Year 2005 to 2017

Latest price:46.00
44.992% off
  • Item No. SP205
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language JLR Mangoose SDD Pro V154 is affordable OBD2 to USB JLR Mangoose cable, provide you high performance diagnostic and coding service for Land Rover and Jaguar 2005-2016.

Write a review

by Mr.Winfried Strack on Sep 11, 2018
Looking for version which should work on my 1998 Jaguar XK8.
Is there a version available from you?
And is flashing of firmware on the moduls possible?
Best regards Winfried
Replied by Susan on Sep 11, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you we have no product which can work on Jaguar before year 2005

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jas on Mar 6, 2017
Hi. Can you do DPF Regen with this tool, on an Evoque, registered March 2014?
Thankyou
Replied by Susan on Mar 6, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item can not do dpf function

For your car, please check this item: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/launch-creader-8021-diy-scanner.html

Kindly regards

Susan

by Mr.Dudas on May 1, 2016
system error..have run all system patches not working!

You sent me v1.39 SDD but only first DVD files missing for install
You sent me v142, v143 wrong or double DVD-s in install pack so any good software to install.

I had to download 1.38 from internet but that does not work with your patch.

You sent me a "wrong" tool because of it is just a piece of plastic without proper software.
by Mr.Teo on Mar 24, 2016
Hi there. Does it work with Jaguar S-Type 2005 2.7 diesel? Thank you. Theo
by Mr.edilberto on Nov 3, 2015
does it can work on landrover 2002
by Mr.chris ray on May 20, 2015
#TL150416161915
read vin.ok
identify car.x400
system error..have run all system patches still not working.
run on xp.have sp 2and 3.saved on c drive.no internet connection.finding mongoose usb ok
by Mr.chris ray on May 20, 2015
#TL150416161915
read vin.ok
identify car.x400
system error..have run all system patches still not working.
run on xp.have sp 2and 3.saved on c drive.no internet connection.finding mongoose usb ok
Replied by Summer on May 20, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Please install the software following the steps below


Step 1: put into CD SDD 134
              Install SDD_DVD134_FULL.exe in the CD
              then install SDD_DVD134.01.exe
              Finally install SDD_DVD134.04.exe
 
Step 2: After complete setup the first step, put into CD SPA_DVD134
              Install SPA_DVD134_V0.exe
              Finally install VDF_J_DVD134_V5.exe
 
Step 3: after complete setup the second step, put into CD VDF_L_DVD134
             setup VDF_L_DVD134_V5.exe
 
Step 4: setup jlr134-license.exe, the password to extract the folder is: jlr134-license-software
              finally setup driver J2534_Mongoose_JLR_x86  
 
Remark: the computer operating system must be Windows XP
 
Please check JLR SDD V139 installation video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvsL5nKcZQU

Regards,

Summer
by chris ray on May 19, 2015
TL150416161915.jaguar mongoose not working...still no answer support or refund
by Mr.Benson on Dec 15, 2014
Does it support 2007 Jaguar?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, it support .

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Claude on Dec 12, 2014
Could i use JLR mangoose SDD Pro with windows 7 ,may i know it can support 2014 new models for Jaguar.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014
Hi sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, JLR mangoose SDD Pro  can use with windows 7.

And it can support 2014 model.

Any question, please contact us.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Earl on Nov 20, 2014
Does the V138 JLR Mangoose Pro work with Jaguar XJ 1999 model, please?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry V138 JLR Mangoose can't support 1999 year model ,support from 2005.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.S on Nov 15, 2014
Hi there, the disk is corrupt and will not work. Please do you have a key and link for the downloads. I also have version 1.39 - do you have key for that? Many thanks, Simon
Replied by Cindy on Nov 16, 2014
Hello sir,

I am sorry we do not have the version 1.39.

We only have V1.38. http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/jlr-mongoose-pro-v138-for-jaguar-and-land-rover-free-download-6482.html

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Elimi on Aug 10, 2014
fast ship and very easy install!
by Mr.Lehm on Jul 29, 2014
Good evening, I wonder what the freight for DHL in Brazil, you have? Would JLR V138 Pro Mangoose Jaguar and Land Rover Supports up to 2014.
Name: Everson Romeo Lehm
PO Box: 89233-000
Rua Santa Catarina n 3240
Neighborhood: Santa Catrina
City: Joinville - Santa Catarina
Phone: 55-xx-01434360791

Thank you for your attention
Replied by Marshall on Jul 30, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

our price is 65EUR with free ship by airmail

if you want to add by DHL,you need pay us 32USD more

regards
marshall

by TIM GR on Jul 9, 2014
useful tool!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your good feedback

have a nice day!

regards
marshall
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.