May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Hot Sales iOBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Iphone/Smart phones By Wifi(Replace by HKSC135-B)

Hot Sales iOBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Iphone/Smart phones By Wifi(Replace by HKSC135-B)

Latest price:55.00
49.999% off
  • Item No. SC135
  • Out Of Stock

iOBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Iphone/Smart phones By Wifi, let you have different experience, diagnose your car via your Iphones via WiFi, only one iOBD2 connector and iPhone need.

Write a review

by Mr.Holden on Jun 15, 2015
I need it urgently, could you ship it via DHL
by Mr.Bruno Paquete on Dec 27, 2014
Boa tarde

gostaria de adquirir um iobd2 mas primeiro gostaria de saber se é compatível com o meu carro.

Citroen Saxo 1.5D diesel do Ano 2000

cumprimento
Bruno Paquete
Replied by Cindy on Dec 28, 2014
Prezado Senhor,
 
Obrigado por sua visita.
 
Ele pode fazer o seu carro, mas eu sugiro que você use SP08-C (Lexia-3)/lexia-3-lexia3-v47-citroen-peugeot-pp2000-v25-diagbox-v601-do-peugeot-307.html
 
Esta ferramenta é mais profissional em carros Citroen.
 
Atenciosamente,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Nick on Oct 30, 2014
It,s the software android and iPhone in Spanish ?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello  friend,

How are you?

This item only has English now.

And the software can only be used on APPle mobile now

Regards,

Cindy
by Geraldine Gleeson on Feb 20, 2014
i heard this tool just like the super elm327 or the update version of ELM327,but it can do new cars,right??i have some friends also want to buy from you,can you reply me asap?thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Feb 20, 2014
yes,sir

this function is same with ELM327,but can do more newer car,
it has wifi also

have a nice day
marshall
by nirmala mohammed on Jul 25, 2013
Does this item work with the iPad
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2013
no,it don't

/search/?q=ipad&DirID=

check this tool,they are all supoort IPAD

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.