My Shopping Cart
ktag V7.020 CGDI Prog BMW-FEM SKP1000 kess v5.017 vvdi key tool Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original 1.50V AK300+ AK300 Plus Key Programmer for BMW CAS Key Programming Reviews

Related Product    
Original 1.50V AK300+ AK300 Plus Key Programmer for BMW CAS Key Programming

Original 1.50V AK300+ AK300 Plus Key Programmer for BMW CAS Key Programming

Best AK300+ BMW CAS Key Maker supports in 2002 -2009 year, especially for BMW CAS,CAS2,CAS3 system.Automatic analysis CAS data, easy to match keys. BMW AK300 Plus can read and write eeprom data via obd port directly.
Item No. SK37
€368.00

€338.00
8%You save €30.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7868    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.robertas , Jun 4, 2016
hello ak300 dropped , broken, c1 track resistor, can I get scheme of the motherboard ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me  your order number

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Godfery C , Apr 30, 2015
Item works well, like it!
   by Mr.shawn pham , Apr 30, 2015
can this device read cas4 2010 bmw 750il
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 30, 2015
Hello sir,

This tool can't read cas4

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Taron Mkrtchyan , Apr 30, 2015
can this product correct mileage in key?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 30, 2015
Hello friend,

Thanks for your visit.

This AK300+ can't correct mileage.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Hunter , Dec 17, 2014
It's work to my BMW X6 2009?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 17, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can I know your immo system?

Regards,

Cindy
   by Dmitriy , Dec 12, 2014
do you have user manual for your AK300?thank you !
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 14, 2014
dear sir

in our video page,we have video show you how to do it

regards
marshall
   by Robert C , Nov 26, 2014
Very Fast Shipment , Great contact with seller. Everything ok
   by Mr.nice , Oct 18, 2014
Hi,
Is it orginal or copy?

best regards
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 19, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Yes, SK37(BMW CAS AK300+ Key Programmer original 1.50V) is original.
 
/bmw-cas-ak300-key-programmer-original-147.html
 
Please assured.
 
Best regards,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Duke , Oct 7, 2014
Can this product correct mileage?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes this tool can correct mileage.

But it only correct part mileage.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.khan , Nov 12, 2010
hi i,m intrested in buying ak300 bmw cas programmer i would like to know that is possible with this tool will it allow us to read old millage stored in cas unit via obd ???and can weclear old millage stored in cas unit via obd ?and how much is the price
kind regards
Reply #1 by Amy  Nov 15, 2010
hello,friend

Ak300 of cause can read and clear old millage stored in cars,but if you only need to read and clear millage,AK300 is much for you.
otherwise we have R270 ,is special for reading  and clearing millage ,  /r270-bmw-cas4-bdm-programmer-369.html ,this the link ,you can have a check first.

any other question pls mail me ,i will reply you very soon.my mailbox address is :sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

best regards!

Amy