More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 54%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 27%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 4%
UK Ship No TaxSBB V33 Universal OBD2 Key Programmer 2011V Classic Version

UK Ship No TaxSBB V33 Universal OBD2 Key Programmer 2011V Classic Version

Latest price:80.99
77.994% off
  • Item No. UKSK03-C
  • Free Shipping

SBB is a programming key tool in immobilizer units on vehicles. SBB supports multi-language. SBB v33 can do better in European car,such as Audi, VW, BMW, Ford, Toyota...

Write a review

by Paul Lock on Sep 22, 2015
with the sbb what pin code is required
by Mr.Denoamn on May 31, 2015
Can it support toyota G chips?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This SBB key programmer can't support toyota g chip.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.fyman on May 31, 2015
does it work on Ford cars?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

SBB is not good at Ford cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jean on May 31, 2015
if it can work on Doge?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, it can not work on Doge

Kindly regards

Susan
by Fernando Silva on Apr 22, 2015
Hi,
can SBB match keys and/or remotes for volvo s60 2003?
Tanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 22, 2015
Hello sir,

This tool can program new keys,new remote controls.

can do many car from 1996-2010,such as audi,vw,bmw,toyota,honda,nissan..

Maybe you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Harry on Apr 12, 2015
Can this tool program keys for my Bmw 318 2004? Thanks a lot
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this SBB can not program key for BMW.

Hope you can understand.

regards.

Cindy
by Mr.Sbailey on Apr 1, 2015
Question for sales;
Will this unit work on 2003 dodge ram 1500 and 2002 PT Cruiser Canadian vehicles? Looking for a unit to program my Canadian cars

thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Here is our car list it can do.

You can check it.

/upload/pro/2671-sbb-v33-car-list.rar

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.asier rodriguez on Mar 31, 2015
Can SBB support do my 2007 landrover freelander? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am so sorry this SBB can not support 2007 landrover freelander.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Paul Barrett on Mar 17, 2015
Reset new key chip for ford
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Hello sir,

This tool can program keys for ford.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.gUY on Feb 15, 2015
Can SBB do for Infiniti FX30D cars?
Fo copy new key
Best regards
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015
dear sir

which year of Infiniti you want to do ?

for SBB,is not best choice for this car.Can you tell me more information about your car

thanks
regards
marshall
by Mr.raimundas on Feb 8, 2015
hi,how to get pin codes for cars when l gone buy sbb imobilizer how l can get pin for difrent cars?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this SBB can not suppot pin code.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.raimundas on Feb 8, 2015
hi,how to get pin codes for cars when l gone buy sbb imobilizer how l can get pin for difrent cars?
by Mr.jamie on Nov 30, 2014
will this work on 2005 peugeot 1007 thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our wbesite.

yes, sbb key programmer can work on 2005 peugeot 1007.

But 
CK100 Auto Key Programmer is better than  sbb.

This is the link of CK100: /ck100-auto-key-programmer.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alston on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sales, can SBB make the second-generation key for Fiat doblo 2006? Thanks Alston
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You can try to use the SBB to make the second-generation key.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Mohamed shahine on Aug 23, 2014
hi
this device it can program hyuindai and jeep and dodge
thanks
Replied by Cindy on Aug 24, 2014
Hello, Mr. Mohamed Shahine,

This is Cindy from OBDtoolShop.co.uk.

The tool SK03-C(  Best price SBB universal V33 key programmer 2011V) can program Hyuindai, Jeep and Dodge. 

It can only do part  Hyuindai from1996-2007, Jeep and Dodge from 1998-2008.

And we suggest you to buy 
SK117-C(Newest V45.06 CK-100 CK100 Auto Key Programmer Add New Car Models)  /ck100-auto-key-programmer.html

This item is newest version V45.06, and contains 1024 Token, supports add tokens by change chips.

It is very 
convenience to you to use it.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ephraem M. Dlamini on Jul 11, 2014
hi
please find me a car blank key and reset digonostic machine tool for most used cars e.g. isuzu, toyota, vw, act.

regards

Ephraem Dlamini
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

we have key programmer like cn900,t300,mvp

/wholesale/auto-key-programmer/
it is totally depend which one you like

regards
marshall
by mauricio sanchez ortega on Jun 5, 2014
Very fast ship!I like this tool!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

very glad to get your good reviews.thank you

have a nice day~

marshall
by Mr.rodic obrad on May 24, 2014
Hello, my name is Rodic Obrad few days ago I ordered and paid the new SBB Key Programmer v33 auto ID # 56E843014A143481Y) pay pal
Do you send it to me?
Best regards!
My adres was: rabbi erzog 4 apartment 5
3837002 HDERA
ISRAEL
Replied by Marshall on May 25, 2014
dear sir

yes,we have saw your order,but we need your telephone number to ship it

can you give us asap

we have in stock,will ship to you very fast

regards
marshall
by Mr.michel on May 16, 2014
bonjour es ce compatible Renault 99 a 2010
Replied #1. by Marshall on May 18, 2014
dear sir

sorry,sir,it cannot do very well,it can do renault around 98-2007 
for renault,we don;t have a very good key program tool

regards
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on May 18, 2014
dear sir

sorry,sir,it cannot do very well,it can do renault around 98-2007 
for renault,we don;t have a very good key program tool

regards
marshall
by Mr.kobchai sukawat on Apr 17, 2014
Can SBB V33 reads pin code from car immobilizer?
Please get back to me asap.
Thank You
Kobchai
Replied by coco on Apr 17, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
Sorry to tell you that it cannot read the pin code and if you want to use the function ,
you need to have that pin-code reading machine used together with SBB.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.