May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
Ford VCM Metal Box IDS V86 JLR V135 Diagnostic Tool and ECU Programmer

Ford VCM Metal Box IDS V86 JLR V135 Diagnostic Tool and ECU Programmer

Latest price:199.00
189.005% off
  • Item No. SP10-T

Ford VCM IDS is a high performance, rugged, vehicle serial communications gateway.This device provides multiple vehicle serial communication interfaces to meet the requirements of Ford, Mazda, Land Rover and Jaguar.

Write a review

by Mr.NG on Oct 1, 2018
Hi,

i bought this item, but the dvd which came with doesn't work/read.
where can i download it. i need the VDF_J_DVD135_V5 and the VDF_L_DVD135_V5.

regards
by Mr.Eric on Aug 9, 2015
I am looking for the best vcm that can program Jaguar and Ford modules from years 1998 to 2014...If this can not please let me know the closest thing you have to performing these jobs.
Replied by Susan on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

But sorry to tell you, we have no product which can work on Jaguar before year 2005. The product we have can only work on Land Rover and Jaguar after year 2005

For Ford, you can check SP177

For Jaguar afear year 2005, you can check SP177-F

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by victor se on Dec 3, 2014
Dear marshall,I wonder what's difference from this SP10-T and SP177?which one better?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 3, 2014
SP10-T can do ford also mazda and other models,but SP177 only for ford

for quality,SP10-T is more stable
i think SP10-T is better
regards
marshall
by MAX BLACK on Dec 2, 2014
not bad quality fast delivery and good description
by Mr.P.Laufi on Nov 21, 2014
Hi
i have a Jgaur XK 8 Cabrio (QDV) model year 1999.(Version america origin)
Is my car also supportetd with this tool??
Can i do the same like my Jaguar car shop??
Key Nr. Jaguar : zu E : SAJJGXFE4XG039303
Zu 2.1 :2051
zu 3: 7
zu 4: 0100
Zu J: 01
Best regards Peter from Frankfurt Main
by Mr.P.Laufi on Nov 21, 2014
Hi
i have a Jgaur XK 8 Cabrio (QDV) model year 1999.(Version america origin)
Is my car also supportetd with this tool??
Can i do the same like my Jaguar car shop??
Key Nr. Jaguar : zu E : SAJJGXFE4XG039303
Zu 2.1 :2051
zu 3: 7
zu 4: 0100
Zu J: 01
Best regards Peter from Frankfurt Main
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014
dear peter

I am sorry,for you car,only SP81 can do ,other tool is not good
/T4-Mobile-Plus-Diagnostic-System-for-Land-Rovers.html

vcm cannot do it,only for Jaguar after 2005

regards
marshall
by Mr.Booth on Nov 19, 2014
Can I update this item online?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2014
Hello friend,
 
How are you?
 
I am sorry you can't update it online.
 
This item update via CD, once new software comes out, we will share the software download link to you. 
 
Have a nice day.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jerry on Sep 5, 2014
Can I use FORD VCM to change the VIN number for my car?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Of course you can.  PCM programming could rewrite VIN number.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Cliff on Sep 4, 2014
Does Ford VCM work with diesel vehicles?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

 Ford VCM work with diesel cars, and not work with diesel truck.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Abeysundara on Jul 27, 2014
we only repair jaguar & land rover vehicles in srilanka & now we a using a genuine vcm for programing diesel & petrol 1996 to 2014 land rover & jaguar vehicles we want to buy another vcm with cd's same as it is original tool wich can programing 1996 to 2014 diesel & petrol jaguar & land rover vehicles

01)please let me know details about vcm your company have to buy for me
Replied by Marshall on Jul 27, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your support.

we don't have original vcm,cannot program 1996 to 2014 diesel & petrol jaguar 

so sorry

regards
marshall
by Mr.João Canada on Aug 24, 2013
Hello,
I just need some information about the software version comes with the diagnostic machine.
With this diagnostic machine it was possible make diagnostic in car from the year 2013.
Thanks a lot
Replied by Marshall on Aug 27, 2013
yes,it now can do part 2013 car,not all

mostly still in 1998-2011

marshall
by MICHAEL MORRIS on Jul 16, 2013
my friend is satisfied with it,thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by James Parker on Jul 8, 2013
get 2 pcs,both are good,fast ship
thx!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Mr.Angel Negrievski on Jun 17, 2013
bought this one month ago,it can do ford focus 2002-2007,can do most ford car,Eu car,from 1999-2011,can not install ford software with mazda in same disk
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2013
thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Tibi on Mar 13, 2013
Can I use VCM Metal Box IDS V83 JLR V133 and VAS 5054A together on the same laptop? thanks for help
Replied by Marshall on Mar 14, 2013
dear friend

better not use in same computer,the ford vcm software is very sensitive

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Barbato Antonio on Jan 13, 2013
ti volevo chiedere se il vcm e aggiornabile e ha la funzionalita come quella originale e da che anno inizia la copertura di diagnosi ,e se fa diagnosi su ford-mazta-land rover- jaguar, e se e di lingua italiano e poi il costo di euro 190,00 e comprensivo di iva.
e poi il pagamento se si puo effettuare con contrassegno alla consegna al corriere
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2013
dear friend

our thid VCM is clone one,need 220eur around to your country,5 day can arrive

it can be update,and it has Italian version

this tool is very stable,function don't have big different with original,but it can not do coding,not do ecu prorgam

marshall
by Mr.Phalla Ly on Jan 12, 2013
Please, detail me about For vcm ids .
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2013
dear friend

this SP10-T is very good for ford ,Jaguar and Landrover till 2010

it can be update,by NEWER cd ALWAYS
it can do scan,airbag,serivce,light,code clean,diagnose...

it cannot do ecu prorgam,if you want to do mostly on FORD and Landrover,you can buy this tool

won't let you down

marshall
by Artur on Oct 18, 2012
hello
I would like to order VCM Metal Box IDS V81 JLR V131 New VCM release and MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream 7.10.030.
What is the price with shipping cost to poland
Regards Arczi
Replied by Marshall on Oct 25, 2012
dear friend

you can place an order in one order cart,our website will give you total price,

this two tools are very stable,you can buy it

regards!
marshall

www.OBDtoolShop.co.uk.co.uk
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.