More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Automotive Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset OBD 2 ODB2 Car Diagnostic Tool obd2 Scanner

Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Automotive Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset OBD 2 ODB2 Car Diagnostic Tool obd2 Scanner

Latest price:185.00
173.006% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELL NT650 is an exceptional obd2 car scanner that can save you a trip to the mechanic. Apart from allowing you to read and clear CEL codes with a bunch of basic functionalities, this obd2 scanner offers advanced functionalities as well including ABS, SRS, TPMS, BRT, DPF, EPB, CVT, oil service reset, and SAS.

Write a review

by Mr.Denis on Sep 16, 2019
does it support ebp function for volvo s80 2007, 185hp,2.4 diesel vehicle
Replied by Susan on Sep 16, 2019
yes, it support
by Bennet on Aug 21, 2019
Does it support Landrover discovery 4 2012 sdv6 Electronic park brake and reset oil service light and Hyundai i30 fd 2010 reset steering angle sensor?
Replied by Walter on Aug 21, 2019
yes,it can do it.
by Umudedi on Aug 16, 2019
can it do the ABS Brake bleeding in Australian FORD EVEREST 2015?
Replied by Walter on Aug 16, 2019
it can't , sir.
by kanton on Aug 1, 2019
can it do the 2017 jeep renegade latitude?
Replied by Walter on Aug 1, 2019
not 2017, sir.
by Keloze on Jul 31, 2019
Can NT650 supports audi 1900 tdi 2003 's Faulty codes and abs airbags and abs?
Replied by Walter on Jul 31, 2019
it can do that,sir.
by Mr.Erman on Jul 29, 2019
does it work on land rover freelander 2 sd4 2013?
Replied by Susan on Jul 29, 2019
Yes, it can work on this car
by Mr.Catillus on Jul 29, 2019
does foxwell nt650 support 2007 Jeep renegade latitude?
Replied by Susan on Jul 29, 2019
No, it not support this car
by Mr.Dang on Jul 21, 2019
I am live in Ireland, where will you ship it to me
Replied by Susan on Jul 21, 2019
This item is stock in uk now, we can ship it from uk to you directly

Fast delivery no tax
by Marinio on Jul 16, 2019
can the tool do the EPB electronic parking brake functions for changing rear brakes on the Ford Galaxy 2017 and the Opel Isignia 2015?
Replied by Walter on Jul 16, 2019
It can't support 2017 car yet.
by Fariade on Jul 9, 2019
does it support Jeep Grand Cherokee Wk2 Baujahr 2014?
Replied by Walter on Jul 9, 2019
I don't think it can,sir.
by Rovier on Jul 4, 2019
Working as advertised. Will update more over time after testing.
by Roben on Jul 3, 2019
Everything is super. Package hood. Seller class.
by Muppapei on Jul 2, 2019
Great seller. Goes to the meeting and quickly solves the problems. The goods are fully functional, the delivery is fast, the packaging is good
by Bennet on Jun 25, 2019
Quick delivery. I have already reset my check oil notification after an oil change on my 09 Chevrolet Traverse, but I have to learn more about how to use it to read codes for check engine light. If you own a chevy, your car will be listed under GM for general motors ( a long with Buick and other GM cars). I hope this helps. p.s. I am a U.S. buyer
by Nuergiki on Jun 22, 2019
Can it do the oil sprayer on the diesel oil?
Replied by Walter on Jun 22, 2019
It can do that.
by frondy on May 30, 2019
can it code/calibrate my fuel injectors,as Make—-BMW
Year——2008
Model—-335i
Body—— sedan
Replied by Walter on May 30, 2019
sorry,it can't.
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.