Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(July Promotion)(UK Ship) Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Automotive Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset OBD 2 ODB2 Car Diagnostic Tool obd2 Scanner

(July Promotion)(UK Ship) Foxwell NT650 OBD2 Automotive Scanner ABS Airbag SAS EPB DPF Oil Service Reset OBD 2 ODB2 Car Diagnostic Tool obd2 Scanner

Latest price:173.00
155.0010% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELL NT650 is an exceptional obd2 car scanner that can save you a trip to the mechanic. Apart from allowing you to read and clear CEL codes with a bunch of basic functionalities, this obd2 scanner offers advanced functionalities as well including ABS, SRS, TPMS, BRT, DPF, EPB, CVT, oil service reset, and SAS.

Write a review

by Fariade on Jul 9, 2019
does it support Jeep Grand Cherokee Wk2 Baujahr 2014?
Replied by Walter on Jul 9, 2019
I don't think it can,sir.
by Rovier on Jul 4, 2019
Working as advertised. Will update more over time after testing.
by Roben on Jul 3, 2019
Everything is super. Package hood. Seller class.
by Muppapei on Jul 2, 2019
Great seller. Goes to the meeting and quickly solves the problems. The goods are fully functional, the delivery is fast, the packaging is good
by Bennet on Jun 25, 2019
Quick delivery. I have already reset my check oil notification after an oil change on my 09 Chevrolet Traverse, but I have to learn more about how to use it to read codes for check engine light. If you own a chevy, your car will be listed under GM for general motors ( a long with Buick and other GM cars). I hope this helps. p.s. I am a U.S. buyer
by Nuergiki on Jun 22, 2019
Can it do the oil sprayer on the diesel oil?
Replied by Walter on Jun 22, 2019
It can do that.
by frondy on May 30, 2019
can it code/calibrate my fuel injectors,as Make—-BMW
Year——2008
Model—-335i
Body—— sedan
Replied by Walter on May 30, 2019
sorry,it can't.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.