More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(6% Off €130.66)(UK Ship)Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Remote Key Programmer EU Version for IOS/Android Free ID48 96bit Function & One Free Token

(6% Off €130.66)(UK Ship)Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool Remote Key Programmer EU Version for IOS/Android Free ID48 96bit Function & One Free Token

Latest price:159.00
139.0013% off
  • Item No. SK263-EU
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI mini key tool comes as the replacement of VVDI key tool. It features size, weight, high speed and compatibility of mobiles. Works well for chip cloning and remote key copying and generation.

Write a review

by Mr.Andrew on Jul 21, 2019
is it possible to ship it from uk?
Replied by Susan on Jul 21, 2019
Yes, we will prepare this item in uk warehouse soon

Once it arrive in uk warehouse, we will mart it as uk ship

Please do not follow us
by Joffrie on Jul 3, 2019
Checked, everything works, the kit is as in the photo. Delivery to cherkessk in 5 days.
by Isenwire on Jun 27, 2019
The device is excellent, the original. Updated from the official website.
by Stark on Jun 26, 2019
Is arrived fast with version 1.0.4. I update fast with 1.0.9.
by Horward on Jun 26, 2019
Perfect function
by Roberson on Jun 26, 2019
Arrived fast recommend product very good seller cool as description
by Mr.Nikolov on Jun 10, 2019
could you ship it from uk?
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2019
It is not stock in uk right now, we can ship it from China via ywen or regular mail no tax
by Radu Lucian Dorin on May 22, 2019
hei.you send me by DHL?declaration off produce is 40 dolars and me I need demonstration price and not received .sory for my bad english but not understand you delivery.
Replied by Walter on May 22, 2019
Dear customer,
We can understand your words.
We are very sorry about it. At the beginning, we chose ywen delivery but it can not delivery something have battery.

But DHL can delivery battery and we don't know DHL regular mail need pay the tax before you tell us.
So we chose DHL.

We can give you the invoice and we can give you a demonstration of payment.
would that be ok?
by Mr.Robert on Apr 3, 2019
what's difference between vvdi key tool and vvdi mini key tool
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
there is difference between them in this page, you can check in our description
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.