Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner Update Online One Year for Free Better than Auro Otosys IM600/Autel MX808IM

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming & ECU Coding Scanner Update Online One Year for Free Better than Auro Otosys IM600/Autel MX808IM

Latest price:3,299.00
2,999.009% off
  • Item No. SK242-BD
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 is the ideal combination of key programming equipment and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions tool for car hobbyist and auto repair stores to get faster and more accurate diagnosis. It is same as Auro OtoSys IM600,having the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet,support Automatic WiFi Online update.

Write a review

by Huguenay on Jun 14, 2019
If i register in Germany, can I use it in Spain or UK etc?
Replied by Walter on Jun 14, 2019
I'm sorry it is unable to do that.
by armstrong on Jun 12, 2019
good quality
by hasedianer on Jun 6, 2019
does it support vw polo generation 7 MQB's keys' all lost?
Replied by Walter on Jun 6, 2019
yes, it supports.
by warrontey on Jun 3, 2019
does it support vw polo generation 7 MQB' keys' all lost?
Replied by Walter on Jun 3, 2019
no, it doesn't
by Mr.Samuel on Jun 2, 2019
does im608 support all key lost for vw polo generation 7 MQB
Replied by Susan on Jun 3, 2019
It do not support all key lost for MQB
by curenfonly on May 30, 2019
does it support parameter reset for new ford cars?
Replied by Walter on May 30, 2019
yes,for the function of diagnose.
by larrece on May 30, 2019
They are really good, they are very bright.
by linterson on May 29, 2019
does it support parameter reset for new ford cars
Replied by Walter on May 29, 2019
yes, it does.
by Mr.Hernandez on May 26, 2019
i want to buy a tool for Audi Q5/A4/A5 2015-2017 Read Pin/CS, BMW FEM/BDC Key Learning and Adaption, Mercedes Key Learning, im608 and im508, which one you recommend?
Replied by Susan on May 27, 2019
Autel im608
by Mr.Jamal on May 20, 2019
I want to program bmw series 3 2008 keyfob, and renault senice 2008 key card,VIN:wbavg92050a339492
whether it im608 support?
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
Yes, im608 support
by Mr.Bilelektro on May 20, 2019
if im608 support fbs4 all key lost?
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
It do not support this now
by Mr.Blanco on May 8, 2019
autel im608 support all key lost for 2012 audi a4 smart key
Replied by Susan on May 8, 2019
Yes, it support this
by Mr. Renato Celjak on Apr 30, 2019
Hello, what's the difference between AUTELA maxiIm608 and ZEDFUll
Replied by Susan on May 4, 2019
sorry, we do not have zed full

While i try to search zed bull from internet, zed full is mainly for key programming function

But autel im608 not only support key programming function, but also support diagnosis, special functions and coding ect
by Mr.Surowka on Apr 30, 2019
does im608 support KEY COPY
Replied by Susan on Apr 30, 2019
Yes, it support key copy, but mainly add key, do key learning, not via key copy directly
by Mr.Nguyen on Apr 28, 2019
im608 support Proximity keys as well as key fobs, as well as immobilizers?
Replied by Susan on Apr 30, 2019
Yes, it support Proximity keys as well as key fobs, as well as immobilizers
by Mr.pidjun on Apr 28, 2019
what's the difference between autel im608 and im508
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2019
you can check the difference between autel im608 and autel im508 here:
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/19042815564437605061.jpg
by Mr.Sinnot on Apr 8, 2019
is it possible to ship it to my friend in De, then i take it to uk
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
No, can not do like this, as once it detect your ip, will block the device
by Mr.Grampsas on Mar 29, 2019
why can not sell it to uk, i am interested in it
Replied by Susan on Mar 29, 2019
There is dealer in uk, we are unable to sell it to uk
Once it detect uk ip, will block the device
by Mr.Radu on Mar 28, 2019
Tell me for Renault,Dacia 2014,2018...work programming key card with this?
Replied #1. by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk
Autel im608 support immo key programming for renault dacia
But no specific year coverage
Kindly regards
Susan
Replied #2. by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
only got information like this
Vehicle Model Year Engine Chassis Series Vehicle Type System Sub-system Function Sub-function Version Note
Dacia / / / / Machinery Key / / Read Immobilizer Password / Above Renault_V2.22 /
Dacia / / / / Machinery Key Immobilizer(KWP) / Key Learning / Above Renault_V2.22 /
Dacia / / / / Machinery Key Collision Restitution Activation(CAN) / Learn the smart key / Above Renault_V2.22 /
Dacia / / / / Blade Key Immobilizer(KWP) / Key Learning / Above Renault_V2.60 /
Dacia / / / / Blade Key Collision Restitution Activation(CAN) / Learn the smart key / Above Renault_V2.60 /
Dacia / / / / Blade Key Read Pin code(CAN) / / / Above Renault_V2.60 /
by Mr.benjamin on Mar 25, 2019
what's the difference between autel im608 and autel MS908s Pro
Replied by Susan on Mar 25, 2019
Autel im608 focus on immo+special functions, while autel ms908s focus on dignosis+special functions
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.