More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(10th Anni Sales)(UK Ship No Tax)V2018.12 BMW EF Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis + IMMO + Mileage Correction + Coding

(10th Anni Sales)(UK Ship No Tax)V2018.12 BMW EF Scanner II Full Version for BMW Diagnosis + IMMO + Mileage Correction + Coding

Latest price:408.00
369.0010% off
  • Item No. SK119-D
  • Free Shipping

V2018.12 BMW E/F Scanner II Full Version support BMW Diagnosis + E-series/F-Coding + FEM/BDC and F-series mileage correction + IMMO key programming+ EGS ISN Function

Write a review

by Bouguet on Jun 20, 2019
The goods received seem to work full functionality has not yet checked.
by Mr.john on Jun 10, 2019
can you ship it from uk to Spain?
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2019
We can ship it from uk via RM to Spain, 3-7 working days, no tax
by jannister on Jun 1, 2019
can it write EEPROM?
Replied by Walter on Jun 1, 2019
yes, it can read and write the EEPROM.
by gresather on May 30, 2019
Quick postage accurate description honest ebayer thank you for the transaction
by Mr.KELVIN on Apr 8, 2019
would you ship it from uk to DE
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
Yes, this item is stock in UK, we can ship it from uk to de directly
by Mr.Peter on Feb 22, 2019
BMW EF scanner come to me very soon, Tested with my BMW E90 everything was good
by Mr.John on Feb 22, 2019
I get the bmw ef scanner, it run faster and i and support much power functions
by Sergey Fartukh on Jan 30, 2019
Is it the same as 2013 version ? If not, what is new in this version ?
Replied by Susan on Feb 13, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is newest version, for the detial software information you can check the description

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.