More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Xtool A80 H6 All System Diagnosis Key Programmer & Odometer Adjustment Tool with Free EEPROM Adapter

Xtool A80 H6 All System Diagnosis Key Programmer & Odometer Adjustment Tool with Free EEPROM Adapter

Latest price:799.00
726.009% off
  • Item No. SP333
  • Free Shipping

Xtool A80 H6 Pro Master Smart Diagnostic System supports SAEJ2534-1 and SAEJ2534-2 two international programming protocols and many ECU programming. With powerful functions, stable features, professional data, it is a professional ECU programming equipment for all cars maintenance shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Dimitrios on Aug 18, 2019
Hi. I can see that supports Greek language from the photo. Is it real? Because i will buy it asap. Which is better tool for change Km from odometer via obd2 with diagnosis option?
Replied by Walter on Aug 18, 2019
Dear customer,
A80 H6 supports English, Spanish, Italian, Malaysia, French, Russian, German, Polish, Portuguese, Arabic
Those are only languages it supports.

The best tool that can change mileages with diagnostic functions is this one.
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-key-programmer-full-version.html
by Mr.rodriguez on May 20, 2019
whether it support French language
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
yes, it support French, but the device is English by default, you can provide device serial number to us, we will let factory change Language for you
by Mr.radu lucian on Jan 15, 2019
Please tel me what is different from obdstar x300dp ?
where I find more details ,about the supported operations ?
Replied by Susan on Jan 15, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

While factory stop to supply obdstar x300 dp for long time

The xtool a80 is same as xtool h6 pro, it support ecu programming, while obdstar x300 dp do not support this

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.THUAN on Jan 7, 2019
what language it support for?
Replied by Susan on Jan 9, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

XTOOL A80 support multi-language, you can check language desciption here
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/xtool-a80-diagnosis-tool-display-6.jpg

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.