More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 15%
V2019.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop Plus Free Activation Service

V2019.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Diagnostic Tool with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software Plus Lenovo X220 Laptop Plus Free Activation Service

Latest price:699.00
635.009% off
  • Item No. SP100-D+SS210-D9+SO489+SS175
  • Free Shipping

EOBDtool.co.uk provide you best quality MB SD C4 Star diagnostic tool plus Lenovo X220 laptop in combination kit, we will set up and activate the software before shipping, that you can use it directly after you get it. Newest Update V2019.9 MB SD Connect 4 Star C5 Software HDD with DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software

Write a review

by Mr.Manolito on Mar 1, 2016
highly recommend, it is easy to convenient to use, software preinstalled and activated
by Mr.Lszl on Mar 1, 2016
I can use it directly, nothing need to do after I get it, yes?
by Mr.Manolito on Mar 1, 2016
does it support offline programing?
by Mr.davide vellone on Feb 23, 2016
posso sapere che fine ha fatto il mio ordine???????
by Mr.smashyourbackdoor on Feb 6, 2016
Can you install bmw icom on here aswel if I buy both or will I need two laptops
by Mr.Kristof on Jan 26, 2016
the items works well, may i install printer software on this laptop?
Replied by Susan on Jan 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can install printer software on this  laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Владимир on Nov 16, 2015
Здравствуйте!
Подскажите пожалуйста сколько будет стоить доставка этого оборудования в Москву?
by Molnar on Sep 22, 2015
could you install it in Spanish for me
by Mr.robin davis on Jul 15, 2015
Hi I am interested in using this on smart cars 450's and 452's will this be possible?
Thanks regards Robbie
Replied by Susan on Jul 16, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website 

MB SD C4 can work on Smart 450'S and 452'S

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by frede dom on May 4, 2015
Come today,all perfact,really works! Sorry for my english
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2015
;-) thanks for your share

have a nice day!
marshall


by Mr.Wolfgang Schröder on Apr 14, 2015
LP01
gibt es auch ein schnelleres Dell D630 ?
installieren sie alles vor so dass es ready to start ist ?

MfG W.Schröder
Replied by Cindy on Apr 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If you need we install well all the software in this DELL 630 computer, that is ok , we cam do it for you.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.frey on Jul 12, 2014
Hallo,
was kasten die Zollgebühren nach Deutschland?
Welche Software ist dabei?
Mercedes Develober Mode auch dabei?

Gruß
Frey
Replied by Marshall on Jul 14, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr 
 
vielen Dank für Ihre E-Mail 
 
es Computer mit Paket, vielleicht haben Sie zahlen rund 30EUR Steuer benötigen, werden wir es zeigen, um insgesamt 100USD 
 
mercedes Entwickler, die Software meinen Sie? sir 
 
unsere sd c4 hat DAS, XENTRY 
 
Grüße 
marshall
by Mr.loa on Feb 25, 2014
hello would like to know how much is the price mb c4 installing the software on the laptop, ready to work in the workshop, the mode of payment and Delivery by DHL to holland
Replied by Marshall on Feb 25, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your mail.

you can place an order on our website,sir,total is around 660eur,with computer,all install well before ship
you can pay by paypal,western union or TT to us

/info/payment/

we will ship DHL for you

have a nice day!

marshall
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.