More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Ship)FLY SVCI J2534 Diagnostic Interface Supports SAE J1850 Module Programming Update Online Better than VCM2

(UK Ship)FLY SVCI J2534 Diagnostic Interface Supports SAE J1850 Module Programming Update Online Better than VCM2

Latest price:145.00
132.009% off
  • Item No. SP313
  • Free Shipping

SVCI J2534 vehicle communication interface is fully support Ford/Mazda ids, Toyota TIS(coming soon), Land Rover/Jaguar SDD2, ELM327 software.
No Virtual machine needed, automatically startup without license

Write a review

by Mr. rui sampaio on Sep 25, 2019
hello .
I bought the cable and was wondering if I can safely update the ecu with the toyota or ford program? thanks
Replied by Susan on Oct 10, 2019
This item is mainly used for diagnosis, what do you mean update ecu of toyota

It support key programming,module key programming for ford
by Mr.RIDZAL on Sep 24, 2019
does it support ford key programming?
by Mr. Dzintars Mogils on Jul 11, 2019
Thanks! Very fast shipping! Today tested on Ford Focus 2007, works fine👍
by Maroon on Jun 25, 2019
Very happy with my FVDI j2534 tested it everything looks to work fine...Thank you Seller
by Mr.Niculae on May 20, 2019
Whether fvdi j2534 support programming for Ford and ECU?
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
Yes, it support
by Mr.Ansar on May 13, 2019
please confirm that the FVDI J2534 diagnostic interface supports module programming for Mazda model years 2006-2018
Replied by Susan on May 16, 2019
Yes, it support
by Mr.Juergen on Sep 20, 2018
thanks for your fast delivery
by Mr.alvarez on Sep 17, 2018
i have bought old ford vcm from you before, how can i buy the fvdi j2534 at cheap price
by Mr.Seung on Sep 12, 2018
what software will come with fvdi j2534
by Mr.Juan on Sep 4, 2018
does it support Toyota as well
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.