More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 23%
(UK Ship)OBDSTAR H111 Opel IMMO Key Programmer & Cluster Calibration Tool via OBD Extracting PIN Code from BCM

(UK Ship)OBDSTAR H111 Opel IMMO Key Programmer & Cluster Calibration Tool via OBD Extracting PIN Code from BCM

Latest price:126.00
115.009% off
  • Item No. SK256
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H111 is most comprehensive Opel IMMO Key Programmer in the market, covers more than 90% Opel models, extracting PIN Code from BCM automatically and manually. Support auto key programming and cluster calibration via OBD directly.

Write a review

by Fandoser on Jun 13, 2019
Does it support my Opel Astra g 2003's key's all lost?
by Maroony on Jun 13, 2019
Does it support Vectra-C 2002 Opel Corsa-B 1996, 1997, 1998 Opel Astra-F 1996, 1997?
Replied by Walter on Jun 13, 2019
None of them is supported.
by loedocer on Jun 4, 2019
does it support vauxhall zafira b 2008 1.8lte's key all lost?
Replied by Walter on Jun 4, 2019
yes, it does
by Mr.Mr. Bean on Dec 25, 2018
Does support the EEPROM meny option ?
Replied by Susan on Dec 25, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

May I know what function you need

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mark on Oct 9, 2018
We have tried this on lots of vauxhalls now and i have to be honest it is pretty useless yes you can code a key but you just cannot get the pincode so opcom is better dont waste you money
by Mr.Mark halliday on Oct 8, 2018
This just doesnt pull the pin code from anything we have tried it even lists the vivaro which is renault Dont waste your money
by Mr.Nijsten on Sep 20, 2018
what language it support for
by Mr.Koami on Sep 12, 2018
where you ship it out
by Mr.Peter on Sep 9, 2018
OBDSTAR H111 can read security code CORSA D?
Replied by Susan on Sep 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can read security code from BCM

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Simon on Sep 4, 2018
I need fast delivery, can you do it
by Mr.PABLO on Aug 20, 2018
fast delivery, thanks
by Mr.Adriano on Aug 13, 2018
what's newest opel it support for
by Mr.Westley on Aug 7, 2018
does it support German language?
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.