More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019 VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III V37.900 Piwis Software Plus Lenovo T440P Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

2019 VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III V37.900 Piwis Software Plus Lenovo T440P Software Pre-installed Ready to Use

Latest price:2,100.00
1,850.0012% off
  • Item No. VX16
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche PIWIS Tester III with Lenovo T440P is newest Porsche diagnostic tool in the market, more user-friendly, faster, more efficient,support both diagnosis and online programming,support new & old cars from 1998-2018,newest PST3 V37.900 software is pre-installed, directly to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Lars on Jun 2, 2019
high quality, works great
by Mr.Dcangue on May 29, 2019
Is there any tool that can decoding that bcm to right win etc
Replied by Walter on May 29, 2019
i'm sorry there isn't.
by Mr.jays on May 20, 2019
whether it support 2019 cars?
Replied by Walter on May 20, 2019
yes, it does support
by Mr.jays on Apr 8, 2019
I am interest in this item, but could you write 320USD on package for tax
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2019
yes, w can do this, you can leave message in your order, we will follow your advice to deal with it
by Mr.Mike on Apr 1, 2019
Does VXDIAG Porsche PIWIS3 support French
Replied by Susan on Apr 2, 2019
Yes, it support French language
by Manuel on Mar 26, 2019
works great
by Mr.Karol on Mar 11, 2019
could you set the language as Italian before shipping
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
yes, we can do this, when you place the order leave a message to us, it is ok
by Mr.Peter on Dec 14, 2018
does it support update or not?
by Mr.Ludovic on Sep 20, 2018
everything will be installed and set well, directly to use?
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.