More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 22%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
V1.2 PSA BSI KM Odometer Tool for Peugeot and Citroen Via OBD2

V1.2 PSA BSI KM Odometer Tool for Peugeot and Citroen Via OBD2

Latest price:189.00
129.0032% off
  • Item No. SM39
  • Out Of Stock

PSA BSI tool is professional odometer tool for Peugeot and Citroen till 2008 by OBD2,no need open dashboard.It used to read and write eeprom of BSI, programming new KM in BSI and so on. Software version: V1.2

Write a review

by Mr.constantin on Oct 18, 2018
I have a Citroen c3 1.6 hdi vtr 2007 and Peugeot 407 1.6 hdi 2008??? Can i do the miles for them??? Thanks
Replied by Susan on Oct 18, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you, this item can not work on your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Steve on Jan 26, 2018
Hi, does it also support Berlingo III 2009 ?
Replied by eobdtool on Jan 29, 2018
Hi friend,

Your car model is supported, and for the year 2009, need to try, thanks.
by Mr.Robin on Apr 8, 2016
Does it work on a Magneti Marelli of a Lancia Phedra, Maserati Gran Turismo S? On other websites they say yes but I'm not sure!
Replied by Susan on Apr 8, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

It can only work on Peugeot and Citroean

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Harald MAIER on Dec 11, 2015
I have a citroen C6 2.7 HDI with 150KW with abouth 160.000 km. My odometer has become broken. After testing another - unfortunately also broken - odometer I have now 281.000 km on the now repaired odometer.
1.) Can 1 reset the odometer to the exact original kilometers of the former one?
2.) Because I do not know the exactly kms before the odometre has become broken, does the SM39 show me the real kilometers run in the bsi - for example 160.000 plus km running since then without using the odometre or does it show me only 281.000 km plus kilometres run since then.
Many thanks in advance for answering

Harald Maier
Austria
by Mr.monier paul on May 5, 2015
thank essaie logiciel thank
by Mr.ludo franky on May 5, 2015
thank
by Mr.Benjamin on Apr 30, 2015
Hello, can it modify speedo reading in a 2006 407 Hdi
Replied by Cindy on Apr 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

This tool  is not good ,you just can try 

Cindy
by Mr.westley oosthuizen on Apr 30, 2015
Does it work on windows 8?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit 

It support windows xp only.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Laplace on Feb 8, 2015
Hello,

I suppose, when the NEW mileage is stored in the BSI, how do I change the OLD mileage in the odometer because if we reconnect the odometer at the end of the process, the NEW mileage stored in the BSI will always be replaced by the OLD mileage from the odometer!!!
Isn't it?

Thank you for your answer.

Best regards.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, when you  the NEW mileage stored in the BSI, you can not change old mileage any more.

Because the old OLD mileage replaced by  NEW mileage.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Valentin on Jan 5, 2015
hello i use olso digiprog when i change mile age with digi can i change mile from bsi with this thing ?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 5, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

yes, you can change mile from BSI with this tool.

But you should know Peugeot and Citroen KM odometer PSA BSI tool can only change mile in BSI.

Any question, you can contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Tomas on Sep 5, 2014
Is this tool able to modify the car mileage and correct it, I mean can I use it to lower the car mileage?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Yes, this tool can lower the car mileage, Open the software, it will show cars' year and models.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.eddy on Apr 30, 2014
bonjour cette outille fais Peugeot 307 années 2004 2.0hdi 136cv .
Replied by Marshall on Apr 30, 2014
dear sir,

you can try on it

it 90% can do it

regards
marshall
by Ms.mond on Mar 17, 2014
When using this tool do I have to open the bsi ?. Or just connect wire to obd port.
Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 17, 2014
no need remove bsi,sir

just connect with obd,but you should notice,it is very easy to broke the BSI,when you do it,you have to get some skill

regards
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Dec 5, 2013
Bonjour il fonctionne jusqua quelle année? merci avez celui de renault aussi?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2013
dear friend

this tool is for Peugeot and Citroen

no renault,if you want to do renault,you can try on FVDI renault
/abrites-commander-for-renault-v52-2414.html

regards
marshall

by Chris Law on Aug 22, 2013
bring with digimaster 3,thanks for your gift,
this tool can do bsi,d3 cannot.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 23, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
reagrds!
marshall
by Nicola Ciccotosto on Jul 25, 2013
good tool,can do by Peugeot 207 well by OBD2,thanks for your service!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 25, 2013
thanks for your kind feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.dany on May 24, 2013
I want to do Peugeot and Citroen from 01/01/2000 .......30/12/2012 ,can this tool help me? if not can you tell me wate to bay thankyou dany
Replied by Marshall on May 24, 2013
dear friend

this tool is best choice for you,it can not do every car from these time,but it is also good for Peugeot and Citroen
it almost can do car from 1998-2010 around

regards!
marshall
by ionce ioan vasile on Apr 29, 2013
Q:I want to do Peugeot 308 2010,can this tool help me?
Replied by Marshall on May 1, 2013
you can try on this tool
or use digiprog 3

regards!
marshall
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.