Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Denso Intelligent IT2 V2017.1 for Toyota&Suzuki Diagnosis and Programming

Denso Intelligent IT2 V2017.1 for Toyota&Suzuki Diagnosis and Programming

Latest price:299.00
277.007% off
  • Item No. SP17-B

Toyota Denso Intelligent IT2 is powerful Toyota & Suzuki diagnostic and programming tool, support Toyota, Lexus and Suzuki from 1996 to 2015. Toyota IT 2 enable you to diagnose control system for engines, ABS and airbag, even through CAN-diagnosis communication.

Write a review

by Mr.Cesar Chamorro on Jan 31, 2017
I have al ready my Scanner SDT II Suzuki but a need the installation software, were can i get it?
Replied by Susan on Feb 5, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

There should be software card come with the package

If you lose it, you can buy software card alone here: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/64mb-tf-card-for-toyota-it2.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.David Escolà on May 29, 2015
Hello this tool is valid for toyota and suzuki made in europe?
thank you
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

For toyota cars, there is no limitation about the area, but for the suzuki, the IT2 can only support part of American suzuki cars.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Herman on Apr 17, 2015
Does this Denso Intelligent IT2 has osciloscop function?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this Denso Intelligent IT2 has osciloscop function.

Regards,

Cindy
by bedro torry on Oct 30, 2014
Can Toyota IT2 work with Toyota land cruiser Diesel 2006 ?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 30, 2014
Toyota IT2 can do, besides, you can also try allscanner IT3.

regards
marshall
by John Pieretti on Oct 29, 2014
Can Toyota IT2 work with Hybrid vehicles? Does IT2 have supported vehicle list? Which year car models Toyota IT2 covers?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 30, 2014
Toyota IT2 doesn’t work with Hybrid vehicles, we have no specific vehicle list but you can check it in the mainframe, it2 work with the vehicles up to 2013.

regards
marshall
by Alexandr V on Oct 29, 2014
!!!easy tool,like it!!sorry for my bad english!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 30, 2014
you are welcome,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mike on Oct 23, 2014
Hello sales, How to update Toyota IT2?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 23, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Buy the card stored with the newest software.

Regards,

Cindy
by Paul Eady on Oct 6, 2014
I am a very happy customer and want to buy more!!your tools is very good!!!
by Benjamin on Sep 10, 2014
NO BAD.
by Garreth M on Aug 26, 2014
Received as advertised
by PETER RICHARDSON on Aug 23, 2013
hello,marshall
can your it2 support key program?do you have video?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 23, 2013
yes,it can do key program,but we now don't have video ,sorry

have a nice day!
marshall
by Ross Heggie on Jul 16, 2013
great tool!!!!!well packaged!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mareks on Feb 25, 2013
Hi Marshall! How are you? Im thinking about this item, is it original tool???3 Is this tool com with all this programming card(Toyota V2012, Suzuki v2012 and Toyota V2011)?Is CF card includet??Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Feb 26, 2013

dear friend

I am fine,long time no see you,how are you?

this tool is not original,clone one,but really is stable
this tool has 2 cards,TOYOTA & LEXUS,and for suzuki,it has update to 2012,
you can check here,the 2 card,64mb
/upload/pro/toyota-intelligent-tester-it2-5.jpg

regards!

marshall

 

Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.