More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK Ship No Tax)Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Update Version of MD802 ALL+ Maxicheck Pro

(UK Ship No Tax)Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Update Version of MD802 ALL+ Maxicheck Pro

Latest price:269.00
255.005% off
  • Item No. SP315
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro Full System Scan Tool is update version of Autel MD802,support more cars, more system and more functions than MD802. MD808 Pro support Steering Angel Learning,DPF functions,and Battery Registration and reset. MaxiDiag MD808 Pro with larger screen and memory, support update online

Write a review

by Deruakevikia on Jul 6, 2019
Thank you very much! It came quickly. The view is very neat. I will test, i will add.
by Nabules on Jul 6, 2019
Great product! Works as described
by Georbageovu on Jun 27, 2019
i'm very satisfied with this seller, thank you for the support
by taconsey on Jun 3, 2019
does it support to reset my service light on Peugeot Bipper 2015?
Replied by Walter on Jun 3, 2019
no,it can't
by Mr.robert on May 20, 2019
how fast i can get it, if you buy today
Replied by Susan on May 20, 2019
This item is stock in uk, we can ship it from uk to almost EU country, the delivery via RM usually need 5-7 working days
by Mr.Kozłowski on May 7, 2019
if it support diagnosis for ABS, AIRBAG on Kia sportage 2.0 DOHC
Replied by Susan on May 7, 2019
Yes, it support this
by Mr.Tavares on Mar 26, 2019
fast delivery, no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.Meni on Mar 19, 2019
it is worth your money, do not miss
by Mr.Gibbons on Mar 5, 2019
works great
by Mr.Sven on Feb 24, 2019
If i buy today, how long i can get it
Replied by Susan on Mar 10, 2019
if you are in eu country, we can ship it from uk directly to almost eu country, the delivery usually need 2-7 working days
by Mr.Lothmann Pascal on Oct 13, 2018
Hello,
- is the Autel MD808 pro diagnostic tool in French version?
- Are updates to the Autel MD808 pro diagnostics free and unlimited?
- Are updates to the MD808 pro diagnostics tool in French?
- the manual for the MD808 pro diagnostic tool is in French?
Thank you
Best regards
Pascal
Replied by Susan on Oct 15, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Our autel md808 only support English, can not add French language, but it really update online lifetime for free

If you need French language, you can choose https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicom-mk808-diagnostic-scanner.html

The autel mk808 can change French language, but you need pay 70USD extra

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Seppo on Sep 12, 2018
how long does it update online for free
by Mr.ERIC on Sep 4, 2018
fast delivery, no tax
by Mr.angela on Aug 20, 2018
i get the item, very well
by Mr.Arguinzoni on Aug 13, 2018
could you add Portuguese language to this item?
by Mr.Rui on Aug 7, 2018
could you ship it from uk to Netherlands?
by Mr.Madden on Jul 31, 2018
very good, all recommend!!!
by Mr.Seow on Jul 23, 2018
good item, worth of your money
by Mr.rassidi on Jul 2, 2018
could you ship it from uk to Romania
by Mr.barreto on May 26, 2018
thanks a lot, get the item no tax
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.