My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

KM Correction Tool via OBD2 for Fiat Till Year 2007 Reviews

Related Product    
KM Correction Tool via OBD2 for Fiat Till Year 2007

KM Correction Tool via OBD2 for Fiat Till Year 2007

Fiat KM Correction Tool can program Fiat KM via OBD2 port till 2007. OBDtool.co.uk offer you Fiat KM Tool software download for free as well.
Item No. SM25
€18.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8816    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Dimitrios GG , May 14, 2015
Hi, can support diesel engines? Mljet?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It can't support diesel engines.

Regards,

Summer
   by João Couto , Jan 21, 2015
Bom dia gostaria de saber se o cabo Fiat Km funciona com o Window 7 obrigado.
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 21, 2015
Olá senhor,
 
Obrigado por sua visita.
 
Este cabo Fiat KM só pode caber no sistema XP.
 
Espero que você possa entender.
 
Atenciosamente,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Çakir , Aug 19, 2011
FIAT KM Program TOOL
İt is not working with Fiat Albea ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 19, 2011
dear friend

we don't have a test on this car,can you tell me which year of your  Fiat Albea ?

this tool can do till 2007.You can try tacho pro 2008,
/tacho-pro-2008-july-plus-universal-dash-programmer.html

regards!

Marshall
   by Mr.roksi , May 29, 2011
i need one for fiat multipla jtd year 1999 ,some suggestion please??

thanks
   by Mr.ionut , Apr 7, 2011
hi.it's working for a fiat stilo?thanks.
Reply #1 by Amy  Apr 7, 2011
hello Mr,Ionut

FIAT CAN KM TOOL via OBD2
Fiat Punto 99-2002 motorola
Fiat Punto 99-2002 nec
Fiat Punto 2002-2006 nec
Fiat Ducato 2006/2007 95080
Fiat Doblo 99-2006 motorola
Fiat Doblo 99-2006 nec
Fiat Panda 2004-2007 95040
Fiat Panda 2004-2007 95080
Fiat Idea 2004-2007 95040
Fiat Idea 2004-2007 95080
Fiat Croma 2005-2007
Fiat Bravo 2005-2007
Fiat Grande Punto
Fiat Ducato 2006...
Peugeout Boxer 2006...
Citroen Jumper 2006...
Lancia Musa 2006-2007
Masarati Quattro Porte 2005-2006

 this is all the car it can do,so it cannot work for your car.you can tell me the year and what function do you want to do? maybe i can give you some other suggestion.

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy