More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship No Tax)OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350

(UK Ship No Tax)OBDSTAR H100 Ford/Mazda Auto Key Programmer Supports 2017/2018 Models like F150/F250/F350

Latest price:165.00
129.0022% off
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 is new and improved version OBDSTAR F100 Ford Mazda Key Programmer, covers more newer vehicles, including models up to the 2017 year, and even to the 2018 year. Support Pin code read, Key Programing and Clustoer Calibrate

Write a review

by Bladessol on Aug 6, 2019
Can obdstar h100 do the 2014 年Mazda 6's key all lost?
Replied by Walter on Aug 6, 2019
it can do that,sir.
by Lagideqi on Aug 2, 2019
can it do mileage correction in 2018 Cadillac Escalad?
Replied by Walter on Aug 2, 2019
This tool can't do that, you need a x300 dp.
by Mr.Muramoto on Jul 21, 2019
does obdstar h100 support mileage correction for ford focus 2007?
Replied by Susan on Jul 21, 2019
yes, obdstar h100 support this car
by Kanpela on Jul 15, 2019
does it support the 2004 ford explore American key programming?
Replied by Walter on Jul 15, 2019
sure, it supports.
by Afforson on Jun 26, 2019
Can it change the mileage on my 2011 transit ?
Replied by Walter on Jun 27, 2019
Sorry, it can't,Sir.
by Halensor on Jun 18, 2019
Really good quality
by Trulodue on Jun 18, 2019
Can it read the pin code on my Ford Galaxy?
by stumeteba on Jun 11, 2019
Does it support ford kuga 2017 key programming?
Replied by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
No, it doesn't.
by mashial on Jun 11, 2019
does it have all the function of F100?
Replied #1. by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
YES,it has its full function.
Replied #2. by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
YES,it has its full function.
Replied #3. by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
YES,it has its full function.
Replied #4. by Walter on Jun 11, 2019
YES,it has its full function.
by jackson on May 29, 2019
does it support Fiesta 2011+ and Focus 2012+'s key all lost
Replied by Walter on May 29, 2019
yes, it can support.
by Mr.medeiros on Mar 11, 2019
i want to buy a key programmer for ford transits 2011-2018 all key lost, which item do you recommend
Replied by Susan on Mar 11, 2019
this item only support ford transits all key lost around year 2011.2012

For newer cars, you can choose obdstar x300 dp plus
by Mr.Alex Botez on Jan 12, 2019
Hi there! I see this device does not come with RFID adapter. How does it write a new key to the car?
Replied by Susan on Jan 14, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me specific car model of your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Garry on Nov 30, 2018
My ford from uk . So technically EU still
Replied by Susan on Dec 2, 2018
Thanks for your reply

But sorry, it can not support key programming for this car currently
by Mr.Garry on Nov 29, 2018
Hi does this do key programming for new ford transit mk8 2016?
Replied by Susan on Nov 29, 2018
Hi friend

Have  a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Your Ford is from EU or Jp or Amercian?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kim on Sep 25, 2018
what language it support for?
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.