My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Super DSPIII Plus DSP3 DSP3+ OBD Mileage Correction Tool for Multi-brands Vehicles Reviews

Related Product    
Super DSPIII Plus DSP3 DSP3+ OBD Mileage Correction Tool for Multi-brands Vehicles

Super DSPIII Plus DSP3 DSP3+ OBD Mileage Correction Tool for Multi-brands Vehicles

Super DSPIII Plus DSP3 DSP3+ OBD Mileage Correction Tool do odometer correction via OBD directly covers AUDI/VW/ SKODA/SEAT/BENTLEY/ LAND ROVER/ JAGUAR/ VOLVO/ PORSCHE from year 2010 to year 2017.
Item No. SM56-B
€385.00

€345.00
10%You save €40.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1090    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jamal , Apr 1, 2018
Can it work on Audi A6 2012
   by Mr.david nicholson , Mar 6, 2018
hi
i want to buy
but everyone says fails on every vehicle, you selling door stop or does this actually work
kindle send me to sample one and ill write review and test on all cars you say it works and report list back here.
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 6, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

From customer's feedback, this item is not such good, sometime may not work

You can check this one, Super Dprog5: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/super-dprog5.html

Super Dprog5 Perform instrument calibration, security immo key match, airbag repair and other functions.

Support BMW Benz and VAG vehicles

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Arfan , Mar 5, 2018
It works fine
   by Mr.Keith , Feb 5, 2018
Purchased this item as it clearly states it covers mileage correction on Mercedes Citan. It does NOT work every single time the read always fails. Followed the on screen instructions to the letter and no matter what it will not work.

Super DSP III Support Car List:
AUDI/VW/ SKODA/SEAT/BENTLE/MERCEDES/ LAND ROVER/ JAGUAR/ VOLVO/ PORSCHE

CITAN W415 DIAG OBD adapter yes
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 7, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Almost Mercedes Benz can not do mileage correction via obd2 directly

Please forgive

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.evgenii , Jan 9, 2018
i try - audi a4 2011. audi a6 2011. audi a7 2010. mercedes w204 2010. but not work.
always the same error no connection
you checked the device before selling it?
I need money back please
the device does not work
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 9, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It only support mileage correction for vag group cars with obd2 protocols

Another thing, please take error picture about audi a4 2011. audi a6 2011. audi a7 2010

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.evgenii , Dec 30, 2017
hei dear i i got yesterday adapter . fast delivery .
but obd adapter not work. i try audi a4 but dont work. can not read .
what say?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 3, 2018
Hi friendd

Have a nice day

Could you tell me more detail information and also could you send error picture to us for confirm

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Fred , Dec 24, 2017
When will u have updates for this machine
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 26, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that this item do not support update

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Miles , Nov 30, 2017
What software version is it ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 6, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The Newest Software: V2017.09

Kindly regards

Susan