My Shopping Cart
X431 V 8Inch SEC E9 Newest Update LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP CGDI MB Prog Maxisys Pro MS908P Lonsdor K518ISE Autel MD808
Home
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited Reviews

Related Product    
Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited

Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited

Kess V5.017 EU Version with best red PCB, support online operation, no tokens limited, no usb dongle, easier to use. Kess Firmware V5.017 Newly add 140 protocols, perfect for OBD use. Multi-language, update via link.
Item No. SE137-C1
€93.99

€89.99
4%You save €4.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4668    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Gti , Mar 6, 2018
They dont want to make a refund of the defective part!!
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 6, 2018
Hi friend

I even not find out your order number by your email: robertjuric962@gmail.com

Please stop to post bad review on our website again

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Marc , Mar 6, 2018
I send back item to them 4.1.2018, and 30.1.2018 come to china and they didnt pick them up. And paypal dont want to refund me because of this shit company!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS TOOL BECAUSE IT DIDNT WORK.!!!!!!
   by Istvan Szeder , Feb 19, 2018
It works fine, the parts are good.
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

If you need other item next time, please do not forget ot us

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Franz Mühlbauer , Feb 15, 2018
Hello,

how long will it take to deliver to germany because it should be in your UK warehouse and when will you send it out because I need it urgently.
Thank you very much
   by Mr.jung , Jan 8, 2018
it surely can work online?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

Yes, it can support online

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.YOCHEVED , Jan 8, 2018
work via obd2 directly, no bad
   by Mr.Marc , Jan 3, 2018
Dont buy!!! This is not real EU clone!!! They will scam you!!! They are stalling with support and saying that everything is okey. And erasing all bad reviews. Be aware!!! Doesnt work vag med17,vag edc16 1.9tdi nor ktag edc16 BDM protocols. I have send them all error screenshots and they just ignore it and play dumb.
   by Mr.Tiago , Dec 21, 2017
This read and wrote on a land rover defender td5 2002?
Reply #1 by Susan  Dec 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check the kess v5.017 eu vehicle list here:http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-v5.017-red-pcb-eu-version-support-models-list.xlsx

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Ali , Nov 17, 2017
Hi i asked a question via submitting a ticket and have had no reply. Please can you reply as i am waiting on answer before using this tool.
   by Mr.brunkel , Nov 10, 2017
do yo have it in uk warehouse?
   by Mr.virginia , Nov 10, 2017
do you offer LPC2478 NXP + Newer SD Card, how much cost?
   by Mr.sangmin , Nov 7, 2017
works perfect
   by Mr.Russell , Nov 7, 2017
does it support edc17 protocols?
   by Michael , Oct 23, 2017
whether there come with cable for DQ250 DSG protocol?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it come with cable for DQ250 DSG protocol

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.fetahaj , Oct 23, 2017
whether it can connect to internet?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can connect to internet

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.abrakam , Oct 23, 2017
can i flash my old kess v2 to the newest version?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We can not do this currently now

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.REPROG , Oct 23, 2017
what software come with the package?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Ksuite v2.32 software come with the package

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Slexander , Sep 28, 2017
Hola, funciona para mitsubishi l200 y envian para chile? Gracias
   by Mr.dornellas , Sep 27, 2017
what windows system it support for?
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can Works on Win XP / Win7 32bit, Win 8, etc.

Kindly regards

Susan

   by Mr.jorge , Sep 27, 2017
how long you can ship it out?
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is not in stock in our company currently, but it will come here soon

Kindly regards

Susan