My Shopping Cart
vvdi prog Ford IDS V108 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model X431 Diagun IV Xtool X100 Pad2 obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

CGDI Prog MB V2.3.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost Reviews

Related Product    
CGDI Prog MB V2.3.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost

CGDI Prog MB V2.3.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key , all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
Item No. SK227
€597.00

€585.00
2%You save €12.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7050    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Cgdi slave , Jan 17, 2018
There is subscription fee for tokens. After you bought cgdi mb and use it half year. if you dont pay 345$ for subscription for half year, you will not get any online functions like password query or key dumps calculation. And even if you pay 345$ for half year subscription there still will be token limit 2 per day for password and 10 tokens for key dumps calculation.
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can use CGDI Prog MB to calculate two password for free each day, within 6 month, since you register it.
After that ,70 USD/6 months, 2 tokens/day.

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Hakan Sumer , Jan 17, 2018
If we don’t have any key for 2003 e320.can we program any used key for this car with this tool
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 17, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me the chassis number of your car

Such as W210 or w212 like this

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.george , Jan 8, 2018
i got the package, but there is no software, could you send me download link?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me your order number, I will send you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
Reply #2 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me your order number, I will send you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.escobar , Nov 10, 2017
thanks for your attention, get the parcel no tax
   by Mr.froukh , Nov 10, 2017
how does it update?
   by Mr.Christopher , Nov 7, 2017
whether it can renew used ECU or ESL and programming key for Mercedes
   by Mr.ake , Nov 7, 2017
what's the difference of vvdi mb tool and cgdi prog mb?
   by Mr.Previti , Oct 31, 2017
what's the last price, ship it to Ireland?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can enjoy 7% discount via coupon code: EOBDTOOL

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Pol , Oct 31, 2017
in your faq, you say if have CGDI Prog MB, CGDI Prog BMW and CG100 Prog, can get one more free token everyday, how can i get it?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is true, you only need provide the serial number for these three items, we will let factory combine them for you

Then you can get another one free token for cgdi prog mb

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Zimarev , Oct 25, 2017
Read ezs and pw and calculate keys of W220 2003
   by Mr.Ondrejka , Oct 25, 2017
works good on W221 W166 W211 A166
   by Mr.Sutton , Oct 23, 2017
in your description, you say it can work with bekey, do you have bekeys for sale?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have, you can check these item on our website: SA1252, SA1252-B, SA1253, SA1253-B

Kindly regards

Susan

   by Mr.Kazuhiro , Oct 23, 2017
if the cgdi pro mb can renew esl and ecu?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not support this function currently

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Risto , Sep 28, 2017
can calculate two password for free everyday, that's great
   by Mr.Beck , Sep 28, 2017
whether it can work on windows 10
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on windows 10

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Sasaki , Sep 21, 2017
it can calculate password for free?
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can calculate two password for free everyday

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Amezola , Sep 21, 2017
whether the software need activate
Reply #1 by Susan  Oct 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It do not need activate

Kindly regards

Susan