My Shopping Cart
X431 V 8Inch SEC E9 Newest Update LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP CGDI MB Prog Maxisys Pro MS908P Lonsdor K518ISE Autel MD808
Home
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(UK Ship No Tax)CGDI Prog MB V2.5.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost Reviews

Related Product    
(UK Ship No Tax)CGDI Prog MB V2.5.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost

(UK Ship No Tax)CGDI Prog MB V2.5.0.0 Multi-function Benz Key Programmer Support Benz Key Add and Password Calculation All Key Lost

CGDI Prog MB is multi-function and powerful Mercedes Benz Key Programmer, CGDI MB supports fastest adding Benz car key , all key lost and password calculation(two free each day).
Item No. UKSK227
€572.00

€537.00
6%You save €35.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5766    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jack , Mar 28, 2018
which carrier you use. i am from uk. how long i can get it
   by Mr.Shallow , Mar 28, 2018
does ti supportalk key lost for all cars
   by Mr.John , Mar 28, 2018
it is possible to have spanish version?
   by Mr.Robert , Mar 28, 2018
where i can get newest v2.5.0sotfware
   by Mr.Denis , Mar 26, 2018
Hi, can it program a used key from a other Car?
   by Ms.Ana Sofia , Mar 14, 2018
To Portugal how fast shipping??
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 15, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We can ship it from uk to Portugal directly no tax

Shipping via ups standard, need about 2-5 working days

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Giuseppe , Mar 12, 2018
how can i activate the cgdi mb prog
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You just need tell us your order number and serial number of cgdi mb prog

We will let factory activate and register it for you

When factory finish it, we will let you informed, then you go to reboot both hardware and software, it isok

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Conny , Mar 12, 2018
could you ship it from uk to pt?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can ship it from uk to pt no tax

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Joaquim , Mar 12, 2018
whether the cgdi mb prog work ok?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, CGDI MB Prog work not bad

It is good and cost-effective choice

Kindly and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Leif , Mar 12, 2018
uk ship no tax, fast delivery
   by Mr.Liona , Mar 12, 2018
there is no software in the package, could you send me download link?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can download the software on cgprogcar.com

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Zex , Mar 8, 2018
does it program keys via-obd or does it need to diansamble electronics and read chips?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 8, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

CGDI MB Prog program keys via obd2 and ir method, do not need depart elecronics

Kindly regards

Susan
   by justin hannaford-hill , Mar 7, 2018
good value for money
programmed 2017 sprinter remote today, A1
done a 2004 sl350 key yesterday
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 8, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

Best wishes for you

Susan
   by Mr.Dimitris Papanastasiou , Feb 21, 2018
Thank you very much. Fast shipping , no tax.
Reply #1 by Susan  Feb 27, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback so much

If you need other item next time, please do not forget ot us

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Hakan Sumer , Jan 17, 2018
If we don’t have any key for 2003 e320.can we program any used key for this car with this tool
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 17, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me the chassis number of your car

Such as W210 or w212 like this

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.george , Jan 8, 2018
i got the package, but there is no software, could you send me download link?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me your order number, I will send you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
Reply #2 by Susan  Jan 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me your order number, I will send you software download link

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.escobar , Nov 10, 2017
thanks for your attention, get the parcel no tax
   by Mr.froukh , Nov 10, 2017
how does it update?
   by Mr.Christopher , Nov 7, 2017
whether it can renew used ECU or ESL and programming key for Mercedes
   by Mr.ake , Nov 7, 2017
what's the difference of vvdi mb tool and cgdi prog mb?